For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Sindjelic Belgrad

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: FK Sindjelić  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Sindjelic Belgrad
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Novi Pazar HFK Zemun
HFK Kabel Novi Sad AFK Smederevo AFK Trayal Kruševac
AFK Radnicki Pirot AFK Dinamo Vranje HOFK Backa AFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Zlatibor Cajetina HOFK Zarkovo HFK Kolubara Lazarevac AFK Buducnost Dobanovci HGraficar Belgrad

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1,13 14:23 277
Away record 15 2 2 11 0,53 13:32 613
Overall balance 30 6 7 17 0,83 27:55 445
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 200 3:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FK Kabel Novi Sad ? 500 1:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) OFK Backa ? 400 3:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 1.000 4:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) FK Smederevo 4-1-4-1 500 1:3
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-1-4-1 500 2:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) OFK Zarkovo 4-3-3 Attacking 100 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-1-4-1 100 0:0
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-1-4-1 500 2:1
14 Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-1-4-1 150 3:2
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Graficar Belgrad 4-1-4-1 300 1:0
16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) FK Zemun 4-1-4-1 300 2:1
18 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-1-4-1 500 1:0
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Dinamo Vranje 4-1-4-1 700 4:1
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 200 0:2
22 Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 400 5:1
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 200 1:2
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FK Smederevo ? 300 0:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina ? 200 4:2
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) OFK Zarkovo ? x 0:1
27 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) FK Trayal Kruševac ? x 0:0
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac ? 500 1:3
29 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci ? 100 2:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Graficar Belgrad 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Zemun 4-1-4-1 150 4:2 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38
11 FK Novi Pazar 30 -2 38
12 FK Zemun 30 -4 33
13 FK Trayal Kruševac 30 -9 31
14 FK Sindjelic Belgrad 30 -28 25
15 FK Buducnost Dobanovci 30 -20 22
16 FK Smederevo 30 -20 22

Matches