For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Shanghai Shenxin

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Jinshan Stadium  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,16 mil. €

Shanghai Shenxin
League One
League level: ChinaSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANantong Zhiyun
AChangchun Yatai ASichuan Longfor
AHeilongjiang Lava Spring HShijiazhuang Ever Bright AGuangdong Southern Tigers HShaanxi Chang'an Athletic HLiaoning FC HGuizhou Hengfeng HBeijing BSU AXinjiang Tianshan Leopard HZhejiang Greentown AInner Mongolia Zhongyou HQingdao Huanghai AMeizhou Hakka

Performance chart China League One 2019

Record China League One 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 1 1 13 0,27 11:37 1.820
Away record 15 2 2 11 0,53 19:45 8.378
Overall balance 30 3 3 24 0,40 30:82 5.099
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:30 AM Yunnan Kunlu ? 368 1:3
Fourth Round Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:30 AM Qingdao Jonoon ? 227 4:2 on pens
Round of 16 Thu May 30, 2019 1:30 PM Tianjin Teda ? 1.319 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:30 AM (16.) Changchun Yatai ? 2.319 1:4
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:30 AM (16.) Sichuan Longfor ? 3.358 0:0
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:30 AM (13.) Heilongjiang Lava Spring ? 2.739 2:1
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ? 15.783 3:2
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:30 AM (12.) Guangdong Southern Tigers ? 1.827 2:4
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:30 AM (13.) Guizhou Hengfeng ? 10.596 1:4
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM (12.) Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic ? 19.876 2:0
8 Sat May 4, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) Nantong Zhiyun ? 2.143 0:3
9 Sat May 11, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Liaoning FC ? 2.371 4:1
10 Sat May 18, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Beijing BSU ? 2.236 5:1
11 Sat May 25, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 2.060 0:1
12 Sat Jun 8, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Zhejiang Greentown ? 7.358 5:0
13 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Inner Mongolia Zhongyou ? 2.217 0:1
14 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Qingdao Huanghai ? 13.516 9:2
15 Sat Jun 29, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Meizhou Hakka ? 1.125 1:7
16 Sun Jul 7, 2019 9:30 AM (16.) Changchun Yatai ? 8.770 1:1
17 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:35 PM (16.) Sichuan Longfor ? 3.101 1:1
18 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Heilongjiang Lava Spring ? 12.117 3:1
19 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ? 2.015 0:2
20 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Guangdong Southern Tigers ? 9.386 1:0
21 Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Guizhou Hengfeng ? 815 0:1
22 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic ? 2.106 2:3
23 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:35 PM (16.) Nantong Zhiyun ? 12.063 1:2
24 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Liaoning FC ? 1.302 1:4
25 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Beijing BSU ? 981 1:2
26 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 4-2-3-1 4:3
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Zhejiang Greentown ? 1.273 1:2
28 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Inner Mongolia Zhongyou ? 4.125 3:1
29 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 AM (16.) Qingdao Huanghai ? 1.026 0:2
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 AM (16.) Meizhou Hakka ? 4.368 2:0
Table section China League One 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Meizhou Hakka 30 3 39
11 Guangdong Southern Tigers 30 -9 36
12 Nantong Zhiyun 30 -3 33
13 Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 30 -16 33
14 Sichuan Longfor 30 -16 31
15 Liaoning FC 30 -24 21
16 Shanghai Shenxin 30 -52 12

Matches