To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Machine Sazi Tabriz

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shahid Qasem Soleimani Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Machine Sazi Tabriz
Persian Gulf Pro League
League level: IranFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Record Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 4 5 1,47 17:16 436
Away record 15 2 3 10 0,60 11:24 4.280
Overall balance 30 8 7 15 1,03 28:40 2.358
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Esteghlal FC 4-2-3-1 3.700 1:0
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 25.000 1:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Shahr Khodrou FC 4-2-3-1 650 0:1
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Paykan FC 4-2-3-1 200 6:2
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Shahin Bushehr FC 4-2-3-1 100 4:2
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-1-4-1 7.000 0:0
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Foolad FC 4-1-4-1 90 2:3
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-1-4-1 0:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Persepolis FC 4-2-3-1 16.000 0:0
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Tue Dec 24, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Saipa FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 12:45 PM (9.) Tractor FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:10 PM (9.) Sanat Naft FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Esteghlal FC 4-2-3-1 16.000 1:2
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 12:30 PM (9.) Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:45 PM (9.) Shahr Khodrou FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
19 Fri Feb 7, 2020 12:30 PM (9.) Paykan FC 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:45 PM (9.) Shahin Bushehr FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
21 Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
22 Mon Jun 29, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Foolad FC 4-1-4-1 2:1
23 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Fri Jul 10, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Persepolis FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Thu Jul 16, 2020 12:00 AM Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:00 AM Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
27 Fri Jul 31, 2020 12:00 AM Saipa FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
28 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:00 AM Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-1-4-1 1:1
29 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 AM Tractor FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
30 Thu Aug 20, 2020 12:00 AM Sanat Naft FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:00 PM Persepolis FC 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
Table section Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 30 2 38
9 FC Nassaji Mazandaran 30 -2 38
10 Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 30 -7 33
11 Machine Sazi Tabriz 30 -12 31
12 Zob Ahan Esfahan 30 -8 30
13 Paykan FC 30 -6 29
14 Saipa FC 30 -11 29

Matches - Season 19/20