For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SG Johannesberg

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 11  52,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportzentrum Johannesberg  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SG Johannesberg
VL Hessen/N
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMelsunger FV HSG Ehrenberg AOSC Vellmar AFC Körle HFC Britannia Eichenzell ATSG Sandershausen HSG Bad Soden HSG Hombressen/​Udenhausen HSC Willingen
ASV Adler Weidenhausen ASSV Sand HCSC 03 Kassel
HSV Buchonia Flieden HSG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II AHünfelder SV

Performance chart Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 1 2 2,20 29:16 257
Away record 9 6 2 1 2,22 18:11 243
Overall balance 19 13 3 3 2,21 47:27 250
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Türkgücü Kassel 4-1-4-1 140 0:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) CSC 03 Kassel 4-1-4-1 150 0:1
3 Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Melsunger FV 4-1-4-1 170 4:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Hünfelder SV 4-1-4-1 450 3:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (1.) SV Adler Weidenhausen 4-1-4-1 300 2:2
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) SV Buchonia Flieden 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SSV Sand 3-4-2-1 220 2:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SG Ehrenberg 4-1-4-1 250 4:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) OSC Vellmar 4-2-3-1 220 1:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 4-1-4-1 320 1:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Körle 4-1-4-1 150 0:2
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Britannia Eichenzell 3-3-3-1 180 5:3
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) TSG Sandershausen 4-1-4-1 175 0:3
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) SG Bad Soden 4-1-4-1 250 5:3
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SG Hombressen/​Udenhausen 4-4-2 150 3:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) SC Willingen 4-4-2 Diamond 150 2:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:45 PM (1.) CSC 03 Kassel 4-4-2 Diamond 150 2:2
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Hünfelder SV 4-4-2 750 4:0
20 3:30 PM (3.) SV Adler Weidenhausen ppd.
21 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Melsunger FV 4-1-4-1 80 2:3
Table section Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hünfelder SV 19 47 47
2 SC Willingen 19 21 43
3 SG Johannesberg 19 20 42
4 SV Buchonia Flieden 19 32 41
5 SSV Sand 18 24 38
6 OSC Vellmar 20 17 37
7 CSC 03 Kassel 18 8 30

Matches