For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sepahan FC

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Naghsh-e-Jahan Stadium  75.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sepahan FC
Persian Gulf Pro League
League level: IranFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTractor FC HPaykan FC HShahin Bushehr FC HFoolad FC AAl-Ain FC
HEsteghlal FC AFC Nassaji Mazandaran AShahr Khodrou FC AMachine Sazi Tabriz ANaft Masjed Soleyman FC AZob Ahan Esfahan ASaipa FC
ASanat Naft FC AAl Sadd Sports Club HPersepolis FC

Performance chart Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Record Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 16:6 7.900
Away record 12 3 8 1 1,42 14:9 3.917
Overall balance 22 9 11 2 1,73 30:15 5.727
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Feb 11, 2020 3:50 PM Al-Ain FC 4-1-4-1 7.028 0:4
Group D Tue Feb 18, 2020 4:35 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-1-4-1 5.843 3:0
Group D unknown Al-Nassr FC ppd.
Group D unknown Al-Nassr FC ppd.
Group D unknown Al-Ain FC ppd.
Group D unknown Al Sadd Sports Club ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:45 PM (3.) Shahin Bushehr FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.000 0:3
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Machine Sazi Tabriz 4-3-3 Attacking 25.000 1:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) Foolad FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 0:0
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 0:0
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:45 PM (3.) Persepolis FC 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 0:2
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:35 PM (1.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-1-4-1 2:0
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) Saipa FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 1:1
10 Tue Nov 5, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Tractor FC 2:0
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 2:15 PM (2.) Sanat Naft FC 4:2
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:30 PM (2.) Esteghlal FC 4-4-2 double 6 44.000 2:2
13 Thu Dec 5, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-3-3 Attacking 15.000 2:2
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Shahr Khodrou FC 1:1
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:10 PM (4.) Paykan FC 2:0
16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 1:55 PM (4.) Shahin Bushehr FC 5:0
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Machine Sazi Tabriz ? 0:0
18 Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) Foolad FC 2:1
19 Thu Feb 6, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 0:0
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:45 PM (2.) Persepolis FC 0:3
21 Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:45 PM (4.) Zob Ahan Esfahan ? 1:1
22 Thu Mar 5, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC -:-
23 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Saipa FC 0:0
24 Fri Apr 3, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Pars Jonoubi Jam -:-
25 Thu Apr 9, 2020 12:00 AM Tractor FC -:-
26 Thu Apr 16, 2020 12:00 AM Sanat Naft FC -:-
27 Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:00 AM Esteghlal FC -:-
28 Fri May 1, 2020 12:00 AM FC Nassaji Mazandaran -:-
29 Fri May 8, 2020 12:00 AM Shahr Khodrou FC -:-
30 Fri May 15, 2020 12:00 AM Paykan FC -:-
Table section Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Persepolis FC 22 22 50
2 Foolad FC 23 7 39
3 Sepahan FC 22 15 38
4 Tractor FC 21 6 37
5 Esteghlal FC 21 16 36
6 Sanat Naft FC 22 1 36
7 Shahr Khodrou FC 21 3 35

Matches