To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SCO Angers

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 13  41,9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 k €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Metz HClub Franciscain ACS Sedan-Ardennes HDijon FCO
ARC Strasbourg Alsace HRC Lens AStade Brest 29 HMontpellier HSC
HFC Nantes HAS Saint-Étienne AOlympique Lyon HStade Rennais FC AParis Saint-Germain HAS Monaco AFC Lorient

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 3 9 1,17 19:25 1.164
Away record 18 6 5 7 1,28 18:28 704
Overall balance 36 12 8 16 1,22 37:53 934
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Dijon FCO 4-1-4-1 4.102 0:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 5.129 0:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 5.348 1:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Montpellier HSC 5-4-1 Diamond 3.538 4:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 5.471 3:2
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 1.000 6:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Metz 4-1-4-1 5.000 1:1
8 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 4.038 1:2
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 1:3
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC Metz 5-4-1 x 0:1
29 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-1-1 0:0
31 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) Montpellier HSC 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 x 3:0
33 Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:45 PM (11.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:05 PM (12.) AS Monaco 5-3-2 x 0:1
35 Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) FC Lorient 5-3-2 x 2:0
36 Sun May 9, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
37 9:00 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille -:-
38 9:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:30 PM Club Franciscain 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
Round of 16 Wed Apr 7, 2021 4:45 PM CS Sedan-Ardennes 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 OGC Nice 36 -2 49
10 FC Metz 36 -3 46
11 AS Saint-Étienne 36 -11 45
12 SCO Angers 36 -16 44
13 Stade Reims 36 -3 42
14 Stade Brest 29 36 -14 40
15 FC Girondins Bordeaux 36 -18 39

Matches