To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:4 11.701
Away record 2 - 1 1 0,50 1:2 -
Overall balance 4 - 2 2 0,50 3:6 5.850
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM Yemen 4-3-3 Attacking 3.100 2:2
Group D Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM Singapore 4-2-3-1 14.560 3:0
Group D Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:00 PM Palestine 4-2-3-1 12.000 0:0
Group D Thu Nov 14, 2019 1:00 PM Uzbekistan 4-3-3 Attacking 31.524 2:3
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:45 PM United Arab Emirates ? 2:1
Tue Nov 19, 2019 5:30 PM Paraguay 4-4-2 double 6 5.175 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Jan 8, 2019 5:00 PM North Korea 4-1-4-1 5.075 4:0
Group E Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM Lebanon 4-1-4-1 13.792 0:2
Group E Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:00 PM Qatar 4-2-3-1 16.067 0:2
Round of 16 Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:00 PM Japan 4-1-4-1 6.832 1:0

Matches - Year 2019