For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sarpsborg 08 FF

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Sarpsborg Stadion  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +395 thousand €

Sarpsborg 08 FF
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFredrikstad FK HOdds BK HVålerenga Fotball
AVålerenga Fotball HStrømsgodset IF AStabæk Fotball HRosenborg BK HFK Bodø/Glimt HViking Stavanger
HRanheim IL ATromsdalen UIL ATromsø IL AMolde FK AViking Stavanger AStrømsgodset IF

Performance chart Eliteserien 2019

Record Eliteserien 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 6 2 1,36 13:12 5.526
Away record 10 - 4 6 0,40 10:17 6.719
Overall balance 21 3 10 8 0,90 23:29 6.094
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group I Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:55 PM Besiktas JK 4-4-2 double 6 24.955 3:1
group I Thu Oct 4, 2018 9:00 PM KRC Genk 4-4-2 double 6 7.885 3:1
group I Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00 PM Malmö FF 4-4-2 double 6 8.022 1:1
group I Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM Malmö FF 4-4-2 double 6 17.601 1:1
group I Thu Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM Besiktas JK 4-4-2 8.022 2:3
group I Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:55 PM KRC Genk 4-4-2 double 6 12.240 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-4-2 double 6 673 0:4
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-4-2 double 6 3.552 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:15 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 double 6 6.335 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:45 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 double 6 5.460 1:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 8:45 PM HNK Rijeka 4-4-2 double 6 5.944 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:45 PM HNK Rijeka 4-4-2 double 6 5.351 0:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:05 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 double 6 6.363 3:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 double 6 10.673 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Molde FK 4-4-2 double 6 5.964 1:1
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Haugesund 3-5-2 flat 3.671 1:1
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Lillestrøm SK 4-4-2 double 6 5.567 1:0
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-4-2 double 6 3.663 1:1
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Mjøndalen IF 3-1-4-2 5.451 1:1
6 Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Rosenborg BK 4-4-2 double 6 10.040 1:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Kristiansund BK 4-4-2 double 6 4.903 0:1
8 Thu May 16, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) SK Brann 4-4-2 16.484 2:1
9 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Ranheim IL 4-4-2 double 6 4.767 1:3
10 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Viking Stavanger 3-4-3 7.020 2:1
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Odds BK 4-4-2 double 6 5.515 2:0
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-4-2 double 6 8.130 1:1
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Strømsgodset IF 4-4-2 double 6 5.443 2:2
14 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Tromsø IL 4-4-2 double 6 2.982 2:0
15 Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 3.321 3:3
16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Rosenborg BK 3-4-3 7.042 1:1
17 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Molde FK 4-4-2 double 6 7.027 2:1
18 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-4-2 double 6 5.311 1:1
19 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Strømsgodset IF 4-4-2 double 6 4.855 2:1
20 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Viking Stavanger 4-4-2 double 6 5.366 2:2
21 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-4-2 double 6 5.454 1:0
22 6:00 PM (14.) Odds BK -:-
23 6:00 PM Stabæk Fotball -:-
24 6:00 PM Ranheim IL -:-
25 8:00 PM SK Brann -:-
26 5:00 PM Mjøndalen IF -:-
27 6:00 PM Tromsø IL -:-
28 6:00 PM Kristiansund BK -:-
29 6:00 PM FK Haugesund -:-
30 6:00 PM Lillestrøm SK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Sprint/Jeløy 0:3
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM Fredrikstad FK 4-4-2 double 6 6.087 0:2
Third Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM Tromsdalen UIL 4-4-2 double 6 1.004 1:0
Table section Eliteserien 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Lillestrøm SK 21 -8 25
11 Stabæk Fotball 21 -5 24
12 Tromsø IL 21 -18 22
13 Mjøndalen IF 21 -10 21
14 Sarpsborg 08 FF 21 -6 19
15 Ranheim IL 21 -14 19
16 Strømsgodset IF 21 -16 19

Matches