For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sanna Khanh Hoa Bien Viet Nam FC

Squad size: 36

Average age: 28,4

Players playing abroad: 5  13,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Nha Trang Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sanna Khanh Hoa Bien Viet Nam FC
V.League 1
League level: VietnamFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HQuang Nam FC HBecamex Binh Duong FC AHo Chi Minh City HSHB Da Nang
ASong Lam Nghe An FC AHa Noi FC HThan Quang Ninh FC
HHo Chi Minh City ASHB Da Nang ABecamex Binh Duong FC HThe Cong FC HThanh Hoa FC AThe Cong FC HSong Lam Nghe An FC AQuang Nam FC

Performance chart V.League 1 2019

Record V.League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 13:21 2.364
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 13:19 1.955
Overall balance 22 5 5 12 0,91 26:40 2.159
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Hoang Anh Gia Lai ? 9.000 1:4
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Sai Gon FC ? 2.000 2:1
3 Tue Mar 5, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Hai Phong FC ? 6.000 3:4
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Nam Dinh FC ? 11.000 1:2
5 Fri Apr 12, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Ha Noi FC ? 11.000 0:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Thanh Hoa FC ? 4.000 2:2
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Than Quang Ninh FC ? 4.500 2:1
8 Mon May 6, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Ho Chi Minh City 1:2
9 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) SHB Da Nang 2:1
10 Sat May 18, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Song Lam Nghe An FC 0:0
11 Sat May 25, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Quang Nam FC 3:2
12 Fri May 31, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Becamex Binh Duong FC 1:0
13 Sun Jun 16, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) The Cong FC 0:1
14 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Thanh Hoa FC 1:3
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Ha Noi FC 2:2
16 Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Becamex Binh Duong FC 1:0
17 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) The Cong FC 2:0
18 Sun Jul 28, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Than Quang Ninh FC 1:1
19 Sun Aug 4, 2019 - (14.) Ho Chi Minh City 1:2
20 Sat Aug 10, 2019 - (14.) SHB Da Nang 1:0
21 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Song Lam Nghe An FC 1:4
22 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Quang Nam FC 4:2
23 Fri Aug 30, 2019 - (14.) Hai Phong FC -:-
24 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - (14.) Nam Dinh FC -:-
25 Fri Sep 20, 2019 - (14.) Sai Gon FC -:-
Table section V.League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sai Gon FC 22 -3 30
9 The Cong FC 24 -11 30
10 Hoang Anh Gia Lai 23 -3 29
11 Hai Phong FC 23 -9 29
12 Nam Dinh FC 22 -4 27
13 Thanh Hoa FC 22 -10 25
14 Sanna Khanh Hoa Bien Viet Nam FC 22 -14 20

Matches