For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: EDION Stadium Hiroshima  35.909 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,10 mil. €

Sanfrecce Hiroshima
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AOita Trinita HSagan Tosu AShimizu S-Pulse HVissel Kobe HYokohama F. Marinos HNagoya Grampus ACerezo Osaka
AVegalta Sendai HUrawa Red Diamonds HYokohama FC AShonan Bellmare HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo
HGamba Osaka HKawasaki Frontale AKashima Antlers

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 5 4 1,63 29:19 4.566
Away record 15 6 4 5 1,47 17:15 3.771
Overall balance 31 13 9 9 1,55 46:34 4.182
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (7.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 18.713 3:0
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 x 0:3
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 2.694 0:0
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Cerezo Osaka 3-1-4-2 3.084 1:2
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 1:0
7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 2.508 2:0
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 2.528 0:2
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 2.886 1:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 1:0
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 2.033 3:3
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 4.771 3:1
13 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 3.124 1:1
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 2.104 0:2
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 1.948 4:1
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 4.770 5:1
17 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 2.728 1:1
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 4.247 0:2
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 4.104 1:2
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 AM (9.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 3.765 3:0
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (7.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 3.024 2:3
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 3.007 0:2
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM (8.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 8.005 2:1
24 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 AM (7.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 7.466 1:0
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 AM (9.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 0:0
26 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 AM (9.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 5.475 1:1
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 6.081 1:1
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:00 AM (9.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 6.625 0:1
29 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 3.182 1:1
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 6.346 2:2
31 6:00 AM (8.) FC Tokyo -:-
32 Wed Oct 28, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 1.984 3:1
33 11:00 AM (6.) Kashiwa Reysol -:-
34 6:00 AM (7.) Nagoya Grampus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 AM Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 4.287 0:2
Group C Wed Aug 5, 2020 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 1.572 2:1
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kashima Antlers 32 9 55
5 Cerezo Osaka 30 8 55
6 FC Tokyo 32 3 51
7 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 31 12 48
8 Kashiwa Reysol 29 15 47
9 Yokohama F. Marinos 33 12 47
10 Urawa Red Diamonds 31 -9 45

Matches