For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RSC Charleroi

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade du Pays de Charleroi  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,10 mil. €

RSC Charleroi
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKAA Gent HCercle Brugge HKV Oostende HSV Zulte Waregem HKV Mechelen HStandard Liège AKAA Gent
ARSC Anderlecht ARoyal Excel Mouscron AKAS Eupen HClub Brugge KV ARoyal Antwerp FC
ASV Zulte Waregem AKRC Genk AClub Brugge KV

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 2 2 2,29 26:9 9.830
Away record 15 5 7 3 1,47 23:14 9.443
Overall balance 29 15 9 5 1,86 49:23 9.630
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 8.760 1:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending 5.717 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 9.868 2:1
4 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-2-3-1 6.058 3:1
5 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) Club Brugge KV 4-2-3-1 12.090 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Waasland-Beveren 4-2-3-1 2.829 0:4
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending 9.508 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Defending 7.501 0:3
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 22.667 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending 13.332 1:2
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 2.996 0:3
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 9.026 1:0
13 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 3.562 0:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) KV Mechelen 4-2-3-1 14.604 2:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) KAS Eupen 3-5-2 8.021 1:0
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 4.674 1:3
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Waasland-Beveren 4-2-3-1 7.872 2:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending 19.000 0:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 7.616 3:0
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 3.300 1:1
21 Fri Dec 27, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) KV Oostende 4-4-2 double 6 9.444 5:0
22 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) KAS Eupen 4-2-3-1 2.458 1:1
23 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 12.928 2:1
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending 14.650 1:0
25 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking 8.356 4:0
26 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-4-2 12.091 1:1
27 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) Club Brugge KV 4-1-4-1 27.039 1:0
28 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Standard Liège 4-1-3-2 13.304 2:0
29 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) KAA Gent 4-4-1-1 1:4
30 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) KV Kortrijk ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM FC Rupel Boom 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 5.407 1:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:45 PM SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking 4.147 2:0
Table section Jupiler Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Brugge KV 29 44 70
2 KAA Gent 29 25 55
3 RSC Charleroi 29 26 54
4 Royal Antwerp FC 29 17 53
5 Standard Liège 29 15 49
6 KV Mechelen 29 3 44
7 KRC Genk 29 3 44

Matches