For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Novi Pazar HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Macva Sabac HFK Spartak Subotica HEuropa FC AFK Proleter Novi Sad AKF Tirana HFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Cukaricki HFK Vozdovac AFK Mladost Lucani
AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK TSC Backa Topola AOmonia Nicosia

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 5 - - 3,00 20:2 -
Away record 4 4 - - 3,00 11:1 -
Overall balance 9 9 - - 3,00 31:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 18, 2020 9:00 PM Europa FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
Second Round Tue Aug 25, 2020 8:00 PM KF Tirana 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM Omonia Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 7:00 PM FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan ? x -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FK Macva Sabac 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
4 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
5 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
7 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Cukaricki 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
10 6:00 PM (1.) FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 9 28 27
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 9 16 21
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 9 10 20
4 FK Cukaricki 9 13 18
5 FK Mladost Lucani 9 -2 16
6 FK Spartak Subotica 9 9 16
7 FK Radnicki Nis 9 0 16