To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rio Ave FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 15  62,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estádio dos Arcos  9.065 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,50 m €

Rio Ave FC
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Farense HMoreirense FC ADesportivo Monção HFC Famalicão HPortimonense SC
ABelenenses SAD HBoavista FC ASporting CP
HSL Benfica AGil Vicente FC ASC Braga HCS Marítimo AFC Paços de Ferreira HGD Estoril Praia HCD Santa Clara

Performance chart Liga NOS 20/21

Record Liga NOS 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 7:8 -
Away record 8 1 4 3 0,88 4:10 108
Overall balance 15 3 6 6 1,00 11:18 57
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:00 PM FK Borac Banja Luka 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 3:5 on pens
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:00 PM AC Milan 3-4-3 x 10:11 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) CD Tondela 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) FC Famalicão 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) SL Benfica 3-4-2-1 0:3
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) SC Farense 4-2-3-1 860 0:1
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Moreirense FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Belenenses SAD 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Gil Vicente FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Boavista FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) SC Braga 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
11 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) CS Marítimo 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Portimonense SC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
14 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) Sporting CP 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:30 PM (10.) CD Santa Clara 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 8:00 PM (10.) FC Porto -:-
17 6:00 PM CD Nacional -:-
18 5:00 PM CD Tondela -:-
19 5:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
20 5:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
21 5:00 PM SL Benfica -:-
22 5:00 PM SC Farense -:-
23 5:00 PM Moreirense FC -:-
24 5:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
25 5:00 PM Gil Vicente FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Boavista FC -:-
27 5:00 PM SC Braga -:-
28 5:00 PM CS Marítimo -:-
29 5:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
30 5:00 PM Portimonense SC -:-
31 5:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
32 5:00 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
33 5:00 PM FC Porto -:-
34 5:00 PM CD Nacional -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:30 PM Desportivo Monção ? 1:2
Fourth Round Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM FC Famalicão ? 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 3:00 PM GD Estoril Praia 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section Liga NOS 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Moreirense FC 15 -4 18
8 CD Santa Clara 15 -4 18
9 CS Marítimo 15 -5 17
10 Rio Ave FC 15 -7 15
11 Belenenses SAD 15 -4 15
12 CD Tondela 15 -12 15
13 Portimonense SC 15 -7 15

Matches