For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Type of cup: Finland Domestic Cup

Participants: 103

Current champions: Tikkurilan PalloseuraTikkurilan Palloseura

Most valuable player: Daniel Hörkkö  25 K €

ø-Market value: 0 K €

default.png
Tournament records
Wins: Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura 1 time(s)
Matches:   10 games
Goals:   12 goals
Info
Filter by season:
Knockout stage 2019
Date Home team Home team Away team Away team
Final
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura 3:1 Peli-Karhut Peli-Karhut
Semi-Finals
Sat Aug 31, 2019 PK-35 Pallokerho-35 1:4 on pens Peli-Karhut Peli-Karhut
Mon Sep 2, 2019 Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura 3:2 Toukolan Teräs Toukolan Teräs
Quarter-Finals
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Toukolan Teräs Toukolan Teräs 4:0 Esbo Bollklubb EBK
Sat Aug 3, 2019 PK-35 Pallokerho-35 2:0 Närpes Kraft Närpes Kraft
Sun Aug 4, 2019 Koivukylän Koivukylän Palloseura 4:6 on pens Peli-Karhut Peli-Karhut
Sundom Sundom Idrottsförening 4:5 on pens Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura
Fourth Round
Mon Jun 24, 2019 Toukolan Teräs Toukolan Teräs 7:1 SexyPöxyt TN SexyPöxyt TN
EBK Esbo Bollklubb 4:3 Kymin Palloilijat Kymin
Sun Jun 30, 2019 HJS Hämeenlinnan Jalkapalloseura 5:6 on pens Sundom Idrottsförening Sundom
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura 3:2 Turun Palloseura U19 TPS U19
Närpes Kraft Närpes Kraft 6:1 Käskö Idrottsklubb Käskö IK
Fri Jul 5, 2019 PK-35 Pallokerho-35 4:0 Töölön Taisto Töölön Taisto
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Koivukylän Koivukylän Palloseura 6:0 Apollo FC Apollo FC
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Peli-Karhut Peli-Karhut 3:2 Lehmon Pallo-77 LehPa
Third Round
Thu May 16, 2019 Apollo FC Apollo FC 2:1 Nykarleby IK Nykarleby IK
Mon May 20, 2019 Kymin Kymin Palloilijat 6:2 Ruokolahden Palloseura Ruokolahden
Tue May 21, 2019 Koivukylän Koivukylän Palloseura 2:0 FC Kontu FC Kontu
Korso United FC Korso United 0:6 Pallokerho-35 PK-35
Sun May 26, 2019 Warkaus JK Warkaus JK 3:4 on pens Peli-Karhut Peli-Karhut
Närpes Kraft Närpes Kraft 6:1 Keuruun Pallo Keuruun
Käskö IK Käskö Idrottsklubb 2:1 Nokian Palloseura Nokian Palloseura
EBK Esbo Bollklubb 6:2 FC Fortuna Helsinki FC Fortuna
Mon May 27, 2019 Pargas IF Pargas IF 0:5 Töölön Taisto Töölön Taisto
Tue May 28, 2019 Leppävaaran Leppävaaran Pallo 1:3 SexyPöxyt TN SexyPöxyt TN
Thu May 30, 2019 Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura 5:4 on pens FC Åland FC Åland
Peto/ MJK Malminkartanon 1:2 Toukolan Teräs Toukolan Teräs
FC Kiisto FC Kiisto Vaasa 3:6 on pens Sundom Idrottsförening Sundom
Sun Jun 2, 2019 TPS U19 Turun Palloseura U19 11:0 FC Pohjois-Haagan Urheilijat FC PoHa
LehPa Lehmon Pallo-77 5:4 Union Plaani Union Plaani
HJS Hämeenlinnan Jalkapalloseura 3:0 FC HooGee FC HooGee
Second Round
Wed Apr 10, 2019 NJS II Nurmijärven Jalkapalloseura II 7:8 on pens Malminkartanon Peto/ MJK
Sat Apr 13, 2019 AC Barca AC Barca 3:5 on pens Ruokolahden Palloseura Ruokolahden
Warkaus JK Warkaus JK 7:2 Savon Pallo Savon Pallo
Käskö IK Käskö Idrottsklubb 9:1 FC Sääripotku Sääripotku
Peli-Karhut Peli-Karhut 7:0 Simpeleen Urheilijat Simpeleen
Sun Apr 14, 2019 Komeetat Jyväskylän Komeetat 1:5 Lehmon Pallo-77 LehPa
TPS U19 Turun Palloseura U19 3:2 Forssan JK Forssan JK
Mon Apr 15, 2019 PK-35 Pallokerho-35 16:0 FC Pohjois-Haagan Urheilijat /Simpsons POHU Simpsons
Tue Apr 16, 2019 Apollo FC Apollo FC 3:0 Iskmo-Jungsund Bollklub Jungsund
Atlantis FC Atlantis FC 4:5 on pens Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura
Nokian Palloseura Nokian Palloseura 1:0 Janakkalan Palloseura JanPa
FC Kontu FC Kontu 9:0 FC Babylon FC Babylon
SexyPöxyt SexyPöxyt 0:2 Toukolan Teräs Toukolan Teräs
Wed Apr 17, 2019 Valkealan Valkealan Kajo 1:4 Kymin Palloilijat Kymin
Töölön Wesa Töölön Wesa 1:5 Koivukylän Palloseura Koivukylän
Mon Apr 22, 2019 Toejoen Veikot Toejoen Veikot 0:2 Pargas IF Pargas IF
Töjby FC Töjby FC 1:11 Närpes Kraft Närpes Kraft
Korso United FC Korso United 4:2 on pens Puotinkylän Valtti Valtti
Tue Apr 23, 2019 Ruisku Roihuvuoren Ruisku 0:4 Töölön Taisto Töölön Taisto
Sat Apr 27, 2019 FC PoHa FC Pohjois-Haagan Urheilijat 4:0 Riihimäen Palloseura RiPS
Sundom Sundom Idrottsförening 6:0 Oulaisten Huima Oulaisten
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Union Plaani Union Plaani 7:0 Petäjäveden Petäväiset Petäjäveden
FC Kiisto FC Kiisto Vaasa 5:0 Idrottsföreningen Hoppet IF Hoppet
EsPa II Espoon Palloseura II 4:5 on pens FC Fortuna Helsinki FC Fortuna
IF SibboV IF Sibbo-Vargarna 0:4 Leppävaaran Pallo Leppävaaran
Fri May 3, 2019 Virkiä Lapuan Virkiä 1:3 Keuruun Pallo Keuruun
Sat May 4, 2019 Nykarleby IK Nykarleby IK 5:2 Rovaniemi United Roi Utd
Sun May 5, 2019 FC Popa Porin Palloilijat 0:5 Hämeenlinnan Jalkapalloseura HJS
FC Hieho FC Hieho 1:4 FC HooGee FC HooGee
Turun PK Turun Pallokerho 3:4 FC Åland FC Åland
SexyPöxyt TN SexyPöxyt TN 5:4 on pens Herttoniemen Toverit Herttoniemen
First Round
Sat Feb 23, 2019 FC Kontu FC Kontu 9:0 FC Viikingit II FC Viikingit II
Sun Mar 3, 2019 Kauklahden Kauklahden Pyrintö 0:5 Riihimäen Palloseura RiPS
Ponnistus Lapuan Ponnistus FC 0:9 Käskö Idrottsklubb Käskö IK
HIFK IV Helsinki IFK IV 1:2 Roihuvuoren Ruisku Ruisku
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Kymin Kymin Palloilijat 7:1 FC Villisiat FC Villisiat
Keski-Uudenmann Keski-Uudenmann Pallo 1:7 Tikkurilan Palloseura Tikkurilan Palloseura
Halkian Alku Halkian Alku 1:7 Koivukylän Palloseura Koivukylän
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Virkiä Lapuan Virkiä 9:2 Teuvan Pallo Teuvan Pallo
Sun Mar 10, 2019 FC Kuula FC Kuula 0:7 Pargas IF Pargas IF
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Åbo Club Åbo Club de Fútbol 1:2 Toejoen Veikot Toejoen Veikot
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Harjun Potku Harjun Potku 0:4 Jyväskylän Komeetat Komeetat
SC Riverball SC Riverball 2:3 AC Barca AC Barca
Sun Mar 17, 2019 FC Hieho FC Hieho 1:0 FC Jokerit FC Jokerit
Mäntän Valo Mäntän Valo 0:14 Hämeenlinnan Jalkapalloseura HJS
Wed Mar 20, 2019 FC Sepsi-78 FC Sepsi-78 0:14 Sundom Idrottsförening Sundom
Töölön Taisto Töölön Taisto 5:3 MPS/Atletico Malmi Atletico Malmi
Fri Mar 22, 2019 ABC Strömsö ABC Strömsö 1:2 Idrottsföreningen Hoppet IF Hoppet
Toivalan Toivalan Urheilijat 1:4 Lehmon Pallo-77 LehPa
Sat Mar 23, 2019 SJK U19 SJK Seinäjoki U19 1:3 FC Kiisto Vaasa FC Kiisto
PKKU II Pallokerho Keski-Uusimaa II 2:3 FC Korso United Korso United
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Ruokolahden Ruokolahden Palloseura 2:1 Kotajärven Pallo Kotajärven
Petäjäveden Petäjäveden Petäväiset 6:2 Suolahden Urho Suolahden Urho
Tue Mar 26, 2019 SexyPöxyt SexyPöxyt 7:0 Laaksolahden Atleettiklubi Laaksolahden
Wed Mar 27, 2019 SexyPöxyt TN SexyPöxyt TN 5:0 Tolsa Tolsa
Fri Mar 29, 2019 NuPS II Nummelan Palloseura II 1:2 Espoon Palloseura II EsPa II
FC Babylon FC Babylon 5:0 Kullervo Kullervo
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Simpeleen Simpeleen Urheilijat 8:1 Kulennoisten Pallo Kulennoisten
Pato Tervakosken Pato 0:9 Janakkalan Palloseura JanPa
Yllätys Ylämyllyn Yllätys 0:1 Savon Pallo Savon Pallo
Nouseva Laaka Nouseva Laaka 1:5 Leppävaaran Pallo Leppävaaran
Sun Mar 31, 2019 FC Ylivieska FC Ylivieska III 0:3 on pens Oulaisten Huima Oulaisten
PK-35 Pallokerho-35 8:0 Suurmetsän SoB Suurmetsän SoB
Forssan JK Forssan JK 10:1 Urjalan Palloseura UrPS
Turun PK Turun Pallokerho 3:1 Euran Pallo Euran Pallo
MPS/Atletico MPS/Atletico Akatemia 0:9 FC Pohjois-Haagan Urheilijat FC PoHa
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Herttoniemen Herttoniemen Toverit 8:1 FC Helsingin Pumppu FC HePu
HIFK II Helsinki IFK II 1:2 Toukolan Teräs Toukolan Teräs

Most valuable players

#PlayerClubMarket value
1
Daniel Hörkkö
Forward
Turun Palloseura U19
2
Kasperi Tuomi
Centre-Forward
Turun Palloseura U19
3
Yanga Baliso
Central Midfield
Pargas IF
Top goalscorers
#PlayerAgeClubGoals
1
Semsudin Mujkic
Centre-Forward
49Närpes Kraft
2
Aleksi Ristola
Left Winger
29Tikkurilan Palloseura
3
Vanja Pobor
Defensive Midfield
33Käskö Idrottsklubb
4
Juuso Huhtapelto
Forward
31Hämeenlinnan Jalkapalloseura
5
Kevin Storfors
Defender
?Sundom Idrottsförening

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus Tikkurilan PalloseuraTikkurilan Palloseura Peli-KarhutPeli-Karhut