For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAtlético Madrid ACA Osasuna HFC Barcelona HSD Eibar HValencia CF AReal Sociedad HRCD Mallorca ARCD Espanyol Barcelona HGetafe CF AAthletic Bilbao
HCelta de Vigo
HReal Sociedad ALevante UD HManchester City AReal Betis Balompié

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 13 4 - 2,53 36:10 51.140
Away record 17 10 4 3 2,00 26:11 27.321
Overall balance 34 23 8 3 2,26 62:21 39.230
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 46.361 3:0
Group A Tue Oct 1, 2019 6:55 PM Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 65.112 2:2
Group A Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Galatasaray SK 4-3-3 Attacking 48.886 0:1
Group A Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM Galatasaray SK 4-3-3 Attacking 65.492 6:0
Group A Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 75.534 2:2
Group A Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 27.308 1:3
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 26, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 75.615 1:2
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Manchester City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 23.566 1:3
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 62.444 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 20.128 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 60.401 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 42.375 0:1
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 57.520 2:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 70.101 4:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 19.503 1:0
10 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Barcelona 4-3-1-2 93.426 0:0
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:15 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 53.870 5:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 70.209 0:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 6.945 0:4
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 69.305 3:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 16.299 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 64.125 2:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 44.265 1:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 71.219 0:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking 15.426 0:3
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 72.512 2:1
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 23.417 0:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-2-1 76.955 1:0
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 17.000 1:4
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 62.477 2:2
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 23.566 1:0
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 78.237 2:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 50.596 2:1
28 Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
29 Thu Jun 18, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
31 Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
32 Sun Jun 28, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
33 Thu Jul 2, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
34 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
35 10:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés -:-
36 10:00 PM (1.) Granada CF -:-
37 8:00 PM Villarreal CF -:-
38 8:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:00 PM Unionistas CF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:00 PM Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking 32.500 0:4
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 64.012 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:00 PM Valencia CF 4-3-2-1 40.877 1:3
Final Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-3-2-1 59.053 4:1 on pens
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Real Madrid 34 41 77
2 FC Barcelona 35 43 76
3 Atlético Madrid 35 21 63
4 Sevilla FC 34 16 60
5 Villarreal CF 35 12 57
6 Getafe CF 35 9 53
7 Real Sociedad 34 8 51

Matches