To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RC Strasbourg Alsace

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 13  52,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stade de la Meinau  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,50 m €

RC Strasbourg Alsace
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Metz HAS Monaco AFC Girondins Bordeaux
HStade Brest 29 HSCO Angers ALOSC Lille ANîmes Olympique AOlympique Marseille
AOlympique Lyon HMontpellier HSC AStade Rennais FC HRC Lens HParis Saint-Germain HFC Nantes HMontpellier HSC

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 4 4 10 0,89 20:28 1.042
Away record 18 6 4 8 1,22 26:29 800
Overall balance 36 10 8 18 1,06 46:57 921
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 4.332 3:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 4.374 0:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-4-1 4.300 2:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Dijon FCO 4-4-2 Diamond 4.392 1:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 Diamond 1.400 3:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) LOSC Lille 4-1-4-1 4.988 0:3
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 5.000 2:3
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) Stade Brest 29 5-3-2 4.361 0:3
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) Stade Reims 5-3-2 x 2:1
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Montpellier HSC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:3
12 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) FC Nantes 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:4
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat x 4:0
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 Diamond x 5:0
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-1-3-2 x 1:0
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 2:2
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) FC Metz 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:05 PM (15.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM (15.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) RC Lens 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
31 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:3
32 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
33 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FC Nantes 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
35 Fri Apr 30, 2021 9:00 PM (15.) Olympique Marseille 5-3-2 x 1:1
36 Sun May 9, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Montpellier HSC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:3
37 9:00 PM (16.) OGC Nice -:-
38 9:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 PM Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Stade Reims 36 -3 42
14 Stade Brest 29 36 -14 40
15 FC Girondins Bordeaux 36 -18 39
16 RC Strasbourg Alsace 36 -11 38
17 FC Lorient 36 -19 38
18 FC Nantes 36 -11 37
19 Nîmes Olympique 36 -26 35

Matches