For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Qatar SC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suhaim bin Hamad Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Qatar SC
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 3 6 0,82 8:14 -
Away record 11 2 5 4 1,00 10:12 -
Overall balance 22 4 8 10 0,91 18:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Al-Duhail SC 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:10 PM (9.) Al-Wakrah SC 3-5-2 2:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:05 PM (11.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-5-1 1:3
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:50 PM (11.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:25 PM (11.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 5:0
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Umm Salal SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:5
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:15 PM (9.) Al Shahania Sports Club ? 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:10 PM (9.) Al-Sadd SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:20 PM (9.) Al-Arabi SC 5-3-2 1:1
12 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:20 PM (7.) Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Fri Jan 24, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Fri Jan 31, 2020 4:45 PM (9.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 Fri Feb 21, 2020 4:55 PM (9.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:50 PM (9.) Al-Khor SC 3-4-3 2:0
17 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:55 PM (9.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
18 Fri Jul 24, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
19 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) Umm Salal SC ? 1:1
20 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) Al Shahania Sports Club 0:0
21 Thu Aug 13, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Al-Sadd SC 0:1
22 Fri Aug 21, 2020 3:00 PM Al-Arabi SC 0:0
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -3 27
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 0 26
8 Al-Ahli SC 22 -12 20
9 Qatar SC 22 -8 20
10 Umm Salal SC 22 -19 18
11 Al-Khor SC 22 -10 17
12 Al Shahania Sports Club 22 -19 16

Matches - Season19/20