For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 - 2 1,50 5:3 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 4 2 - 2 1,50 5:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jul 2, 2017 6:00 PM Georgia U19 4-1-4-1 8.000 0:1
Group A Wed Jul 5, 2017 6:00 PM Czech Republic U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Group A Sat Jul 8, 2017 6:00 PM Sweden U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:00 PM Netherlands U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Final Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:00 PM England U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A4 Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:00 PM Croatia U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
group A4 Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:00 PM Turkey U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
group A4 Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:00 PM Poland U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fri Feb 10, 2017 5:00 PM Slovakia U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:00 PM Republic of Ireland U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Tue Feb 14, 2017 4:00 PM Norway U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Wed Aug 30, 2017 5:30 PM Finland U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Fri Sep 1, 2017 2:00 PM Netherlands U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
Mon Sep 4, 2017 12:00 PM Belgium U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:00 PM Spain U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1

Matches - Year2017