To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Portadown FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shamrock Park  3.940 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Portadown FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCarrick Rangers HDungannon Swifts HLarne FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HCarrick Rangers HDungannon Swifts
ACarrick Rangers HLinfield FC HCrusaders FC AGlentoran FC HLarne FC HCliftonville FC HWarrenpoint Town FC AGlenavon FC ABallymena United

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 3 10 0,88 19:26 -
Away record 16 4 3 9 0,94 21:39 -
Overall balance 33 8 6 19 0,91 40:65 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Glenavon FC ? 2:4
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Coleraine FC ? 0:3
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Linfield FC ? 1:2
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers ? 4:1
6 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) Dungannon Swifts ? x 0:3
7 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:30 PM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 5:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Ballymena United ? x 0:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Crusaders FC ? 5:0
11 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Larne FC ? 2:1
12 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:30 PM (10.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 2:1
15 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:0
16 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) Carrick Rangers 5-3-2 5:3
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) Crusaders FC ? 2:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:2
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Linfield FC ? 3:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Larne FC ? 2:2
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:1
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Ballymena United ? 1:2
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Coleraine FC ? x 2:0
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:1
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Linfield FC ? 0:1
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Crusaders FC ? 1:2
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
29 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Larne FC ? 1:2
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Carrick Rangers 5-3-2 2:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Ballymena United ? 2:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:2
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? x 1:2
2 Tue May 4, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
3 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Tue May 25, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 4:2
5 Sat May 29, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Ballymena United ? 4:2
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52
8 Ballymena United 33 10 46
9 Portadown FC 33 -25 30
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -33 27
11 Carrick Rangers 33 -49 20
12 Dungannon Swifts 33 -54 16

Matches