For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Persian Gulf Pro League

Persian Gulf Pro League
League level: First Tier - Iran Iran
Number of teams: 16 teams
Players: 462
Foreigners: 30 Players  6,5%
ø-Market value: 280 K €
Record-holding champions: Persepolis FC  12 time(s)
ø-Age: 25,8 Years
Reigning champion: Persepolis FC
Most valuable player: Alireza Beiranvand  3,50 mil. €
Total Market Value:
129,18 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:40 PM
Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:40 PM Pars Jonoubi Jam
5:15 PM
5:15 PM FC Nassaji Mazandaran
5:45 PM
5:45 PM Saipa FC
Tractor FC
Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:30 PM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:30 PM Esteghlal FC
4:40 PM
4:40 PM Shahr Khodrou FC
5:45 PM
5:45 PM Sanat Naft FC
Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:45 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:45 PM Sepahan FC
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:00 PM Shahin Bushehr FC
4:30 PM
4:30 PM Foolad FC
5:30 PM
5:30 PM Machine Sazi Tabriz
5:45 PM
5:45 PM Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:15 PM
Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:15 PM Persepolis FC
4:30 PM
4:30 PM Gol Gohar Sirjan FC
5:30 PM
5:30 PM Paykan FC
Zob Ahan Esfahan
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:45 PM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:45 PM Pars Jonoubi Jam
Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM Shahr Khodrou FC
5:15 PM
5:15 PM Sepahan FC
Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:15 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:15 PM Paykan FC
Esteghlal FC
Tractor FC
FC Nassaji Mazandaran
Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:15 PM
Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:15 PM Sanat Naft FC
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:00 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:00 PM Gol Gohar Sirjan FC
4:30 PM
4:30 PM Foolad FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
Saipa FC
Shahin Bushehr FC
Machine Sazi Tabriz
5:15 PM
5:15 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan
Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM Persepolis FC
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:45 PM
Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:45 PM Tractor FC
3:30 PM
3:30 PM Sanat Naft FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM FC Nassaji Mazandaran
Shahr Khodrou FC
Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:45 PM
Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:45 PM Sepahan FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Shahin Bushehr FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Paykan FC
Esteghlal FC
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:30 PM
Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:30 PM Gol Gohar Sirjan FC
Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
3:30 PM
3:30 PM Machine Sazi Tabriz
3:35 PM
3:35 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan
3:45 PM
3:45 PM Saipa FC
Foolad FC
4:45 PM
4:45 PM Persepolis FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Pars Jonoubi Jam
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM
Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM Foolad FC
4:30 PM
4:30 PM Sanat Naft FC
Paykan FC
Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:00 PM Tractor FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Sepahan FC
3:15 PM
3:15 PM Esteghlal FC
3:20 PM
3:20 PM Shahr Khodrou FC
3:30 PM
3:30 PM Shahin Bushehr FC
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:30 PM
Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:30 PM Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
2:40 PM
2:40 PM Gol Gohar Sirjan FC
3:15 PM
3:15 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan
Saipa FC
Persepolis FC
3:30 PM
3:30 PM FC Nassaji Mazandaran
4:30 PM
4:30 PM Tractor FC
5:30 PM
5:30 PM Pars Jonoubi Jam
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM
Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM Sanat Naft FC
Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:00 PM
Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:00 PM Esteghlal FC
2:30 PM
2:30 PM Foolad FC
3:15 PM
3:15 PM Machine Sazi Tabriz
3:30 PM
3:30 PM Sepahan FC
Fri Nov 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 1, 2019 2:00 PM Shahr Khodrou FC
2:15 PM
2:15 PM Paykan FC
3:30 PM
3:30 PM Shahin Bushehr FC