For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Persepolis FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Azadi Stadium  80.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Persepolis FC
Persian Gulf Pro League
League level: IranFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFoolad FC AZob Ahan Esfahan HGol Gohar Sirjan FC ASaipa FC APars Jonoubi Jam HFC Nassaji Mazandaran HTractor FC ASanat Naft FC ASepahan FC HShahr Khodrou FC HShahin Bushehr FC
HEsteghlal FC ASharjah Cultural Sports Club
HNaft Masjed Soleyman FC AAl Duhail Sports Club

Performance chart Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Record Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 2 2 2,17 15:8 10.167
Away record 10 8 - 2 2,40 17:2 17.733
Overall balance 22 16 2 4 2,27 32:10 13.606
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:00 AM Al Duhail Sports Club 4-2-3-1 3.780 2:0
Group C Tue Feb 18, 2020 4:35 PM Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 5.200 2:2
Group C unknown Al-Taawon ppd.
Group C unknown Al-Taawon ppd.
Group C unknown Al Duhail Sports Club ppd.
Group C unknown Sharjah Cultural Sports Club ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:40 PM (1.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-1-4-1 20.000 1:0
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:15 PM (5.) Tractor FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
3 Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:15 PM (8.) Sanat Naft FC 4-1-3-2 12.000 1:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Esteghlal FC 4-1-4-1 57.500 0:1
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) Sepahan FC 4-1-4-1 20.000 0:2
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:45 PM (4.) Shahr Khodrou FC 4-2-3-1 23.000 1:0
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Paykan FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:15 PM (6.) Shahin Bushehr FC 4-2-3-1 0:5
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Machine Sazi Tabriz 0:0
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 3:15 PM (4.) Foolad FC 4-2-3-1 25.000 0:1
11 Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:45 PM (3.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 0:1
12 Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-2-3-1 40.000 1:0
13 Thu Dec 5, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:3
14 Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 4-4-2 double 6 30.000 2:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Saipa FC 0:2
16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:45 PM (1.) Tractor FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Sanat Naft FC 0:1
19 Thu Feb 6, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Esteghlal FC 2:2
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:45 PM (1.) Sepahan FC 0:3
21 Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Shahr Khodrou FC ? 3:1
22 Fri Mar 6, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Paykan FC -:-
23 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Shahin Bushehr FC 1:0
24 Fri Apr 3, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Machine Sazi Tabriz -:-
25 Fri Apr 10, 2020 12:00 AM Foolad FC -:-
26 Thu Apr 16, 2020 12:00 AM Naft Masjed Soleyman FC -:-
27 Fri Apr 24, 2020 12:00 AM FC Nassaji Mazandaran -:-
28 Fri May 1, 2020 12:00 AM Zob Ahan Esfahan -:-
29 Fri May 8, 2020 12:00 AM Gol Gohar Sirjan FC -:-
30 Fri May 15, 2020 12:00 AM Saipa FC -:-
Table section Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Persepolis FC 22 22 50
2 Foolad FC 22 8 39
3 Sepahan FC 22 15 38
4 Tractor FC 21 6 37
5 Esteghlal FC 21 16 36
6 Sanat Naft FC 22 1 36
7 Shahr Khodrou FC 21 3 35

Matches