For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Persepolis FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Azadi Stadium  80.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Persepolis FC
Persian Gulf Pro League
League level: IranFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Persian Gulf Pro League 17/18

Record Persian Gulf Pro League 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 5 2 1,93 21:6 37.200
Away record 15 11 2 2 2,33 27:9 21.140
Overall balance 30 19 7 4 2,13 48:15 29.170
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Tue Feb 13, 2018 2:45 PM Nasaf Qarshi 4-4-2 double 6 25.830 3:0
Group C Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:30 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 5.842 3:1
Group C Mon Mar 5, 2018 2:45 PM Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 33.170 2:0
Group C Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:15 PM Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 5.841 0:1
Group C Mon Apr 2, 2018 4:30 PM Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 18.349 0:0
Group C Mon Apr 16, 2018 5:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-2-3-1 32.170 1:0
last 16 1st leg Mon May 7, 2018 5:30 PM Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 5.821 3:2
last 16 2nd leg Mon May 14, 2018 5:00 PM Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:30 PM Al Duhail Sports Club 4-4-2 Diamond 6.650 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Sep 17, 2018 4:00 PM Al Duhail Sports Club 4-4-2 Diamond 71.312 3:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Oct 2, 2018 5:15 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-4-2 Diamond 9.087 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
final 1st leg Sat Nov 3, 2018 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 Diamond 35.022 2:0
final 2nd leg Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:30 PM Naft Novin Tehran 4-4-2 Diamond 40.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:30 PM (1.) Foolad FC 4-4-2 Diamond 30.000 2:0
2 Thu Aug 3, 2017 5:00 PM (2.) Tractor FC 4-4-2 Diamond 45.000 1:2
3 Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:15 PM (2.) Naft Novin Tehran 4-4-2 Diamond 25.000 0:3
4 Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:15 PM (1.) Siah Jamegan Khorasan FC 4-4-2 Diamond 40.000 1:1
5 Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:30 PM (1.) Gostaresh Foolad FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.102 0:3
6 Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:30 PM (1.) Paykan FC 4-4-2 Diamond 40.000 0:1
7 Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:30 PM (2.) Sepahan FC 4-4-2 Diamond 40.000 2:2
8 Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:45 PM (2.) Sanat Naft FC 4-4-2 double 6 17.000 2:0
9 Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:30 PM (2.) Esteghlal Khuzestan 4-4-2 double 6 15.000 1:3
10 Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:10 PM (1.) Esteghlal FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
11 Tue Oct 31, 2017 12:30 PM (1.) Saipa FC 4-4-2 Diamond 11.000 0:2
12 Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:00 PM (1.) Shahr Khodrou FC 4-4-2 double 6 18.000 0:0
13 Sat Nov 25, 2017 12:30 PM (1.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 0:1
14 Fri Dec 1, 2017 12:30 PM (1.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-4-2 double 6 30.000 4:0
15 Wed Dec 6, 2017 12:30 PM (1.) Sepidrood Rasht FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
16 Sun Dec 24, 2017 12:00 PM (1.) Foolad FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.000 1:1
17 Fri Dec 29, 2017 12:00 PM (1.) Tractor FC 4-4-2 double 6 70.000 2:0
18 Fri Jan 5, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Naft Novin Tehran 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Fri Jan 12, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Siah Jamegan Khorasan FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.000 0:1
20 Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Gostaresh Foolad FC 4-4-2 Diamond 25.000 1:1
21 Fri Jan 26, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Paykan FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.000 1:3
22 Fri Feb 2, 2018 1:20 PM (1.) Sepahan FC 4-4-2 double 6 50.000 2:0
23 Wed Feb 7, 2018 2:30 PM (1.) Sanat Naft FC 4-4-2 double 6 13.000 0:3
24 Sat Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Esteghlal Khuzestan 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
25 Thu Mar 1, 2018 1:15 PM (1.) Esteghlal FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:15 PM (1.) Saipa FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.000 1:2
27 Sat Apr 7, 2018 2:30 PM (1.) Shahr Khodrou FC 4-4-2 double 6 20.000 0:1
28 Wed Apr 11, 2018 4:30 PM (1.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-4-2 double 6 15.000 1:1
29 Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:30 PM (1.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 12.000 2:1
30 Fri Apr 27, 2018 4:45 PM (1.) Sepidrood Rasht FC 4-4-2 double 6 68.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:15 PM Naft Novin Tehran 4-4-2 double 6 15.000 2:0
Round of 16 Fri Dec 15, 2017 1:45 PM Baadraan Tehran 4-4-2 Diamond 25.000 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:50 PM Sanat Naft FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 5:6 on pens
Table section Persian Gulf Pro League 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Persepolis FC 30 33 64
2 Zob Ahan Esfahan 30 16 55
3 Esteghlal FC 30 25 54
4 Saipa FC 30 6 54
5 Pars Jonoubi Jam 30 10 47
6 Paykan FC 30 6 45
7 Foolad FC 30 1 44

Matches - Season17/18