For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Oxford United

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 9  32,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kassam Stadium  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,20 mil. €

Oxford United
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ALincoln City HWest Ham United HGillingham FC HDoncaster Rovers ARotherham United HRochdale AFC HSunderland AFC AHayes & Yeading FC ACrawley Town ASouthend United AWalsall FC
AAccrington Stanley APortsmouth FC HShrewsbury Town
HPortsmouth FC

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 18:7 5.941
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 19:12 10.547
Overall balance 18 8 6 4 1,67 37:19 8.500
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B2 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Norwich City U23 4-2-3-1 1.084 2:1
group B2 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:45 PM Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6:7 on pens
group B2 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:45 PM Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 33.498 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 6.959 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 9.104 2:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 6.111 2:4
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 7.871 3:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 8.080 3:3
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 2.672 2:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 6.294 3:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 6.786 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 8.746 0:6
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.553 3:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 2.590 2:2
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 6.861 3:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Rotherham United 4-3-3 Attacking 8.837 1:2
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Rochdale AFC 4-1-4-1 6.666 3:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 18.528 1:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Ipswich Town ppd.
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking 6.835 0:4
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
21 4:00 PM (7.) Milton Keynes Dons -:-
22 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
23 4:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
24 4:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
25 4:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
26 4:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
27 4:00 PM Rotherham United -:-
28 4:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
29 4:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
31 4:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
33 8:45 PM Burton Albion -:-
34 4:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
35 4:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
36 4:00 PM Southend United -:-
37 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
38 4:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
39 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
40 4:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
41 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
42 2:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
43 4:00 PM Coventry City -:-
44 4:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Tranmere Rovers -:-
46 1:00 PM Bolton Wanderers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:15 PM Hayes & Yeading FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Second Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.224 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 2.798 1:0
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Millwall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.693 6:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM West Ham United 4-5-1 10.450 4:0
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 11.108 5:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals 8:45 PM Manchester City -:-
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Blackpool FC 19 7 32
5 Bristol Rovers 18 3 31
6 Coventry City 19 3 31
7 Oxford United 18 18 30
8 Rotherham United 19 11 30
9 Fleetwood Town 17 7 29
10 Portsmouth FC 18 8 28

Matches