For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Örebro SK

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Behrn Arena  14.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +190 thousand €

Örebro SK
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HÖstersunds FK AOskarshamns AIK ADjurgardens IF
HIF Elfsborg HIK Brage HÖstersunds FK AIF Elfsborg HBK Häcken
AHammarby IF AAIK ADjurgardens IF HMalmö FF AIF Elfsborg HAIK AIK Sirius

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2020

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 2 1 0,67 0:2 -
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 4:4 -
Overall balance 6 1 3 2 1,00 4:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM AIK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
2 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM Djurgardens IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:30 PM Östersunds FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:30 PM IF Elfsborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:00 PM BK Häcken 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 5:30 PM IK Sirius 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
7 2:30 PM Varbergs BoIS -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM Nyköpings BIS 4-4-2 double 6 417 0:1
Group 8 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM Oskarshamns AIK 4-3-3 Attacking 320 1:4
Group 8 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM IK Brage 4-3-3 Attacking 986 3:3
Group 8 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:30 PM IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 775 1:0

Matches