For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Oppsal IF Fotball

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 2  6,5 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: KFUM-Arena  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Oppsal IF Fotball
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League Level: NorwayThird Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAlta IF HFK Senja HOdds BK II
HSotra SK ABaerum SK HBaerum SK HGrorud IL
AGrorud IL AAsane Fotball HAsker Fotball AElverum Fotball HAsane Fotball AAlta IF AFK Senja AAsker Fotball

Performance Chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Balance PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 3 5 3 1,27 16:20 102
Away 9 - 1 8 0,11 9:28 118
Total results 20 3 6 11 0,75 25:48 109
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 3:00 PM Ullern IF 4-4-2 double 6 171 3:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Florö SK ? 2:2
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Mjölner ? 258 1:0
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Kjelsas IL ? 140 1:1
4 Mon May 6, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Odds BK II ? 57 3:2
5 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Fram Larvik ? 1:4
6 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Grorud IL ? 162 3:0
7 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Sotra SK ? 1:1
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Alta IF ? 68 3:1
9 Sat Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Asane Fotball ? 100 5:0
10 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Asker Fotball ? 110 1:3
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Elverum Fotball ? 4:0
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FK Senja ? 90 1:0
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Baerum SK ? 150 5:5
14 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Asane Fotball ? 120 2:5
15 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Alta IF ? 265 2:0
16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Odds BK II ? 50 1:0
17 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Senja ? 67 3:1
18 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Baerum SK ? 436 2:2
19 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Asker Fotball ? 2:1
20 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Grorud IL ? 110 1:1
21 4:00 PM (14.) Fram Larvik -:-
22 4:00 PM Sotra SK -:-
23 4:00 PM FK Mjölner -:-
24 4:00 PM Kjelsas IL -:-
25 1:00 PM Elverum Fotball -:-
26 1:00 PM Florö SK -:-
League Position PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Elverum Fotball 20 -4 25
9 Baerum SK 20 -6 25
10 Florö SK 20 -6 24
11 Odds BK II 19 2 22
12 FK Senja 20 -13 18
13 FK Mjölner 20 -19 17
14 Oppsal IF Fotball 20 -23 15

Matches