For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Nîmes Olympique

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade des Costières  18.364 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,90 mil. €

Nîmes Olympique
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HStade Brest 29 HFC Toulouse HRC Lens
AAS Monaco AFCO Dijon ALOSC Lille HSC Amiens AStade Reims HFC Metz
AHSC Montpellier HAS Saint-Étienne ARC Strasbourg Alsace ASCO Angers AFC Girondins Bordeaux HOlympique Lyon

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 7:9 10.880
Away record 9 - 4 5 0,44 5:19 19.133
Overall balance 16 2 6 8 0,75 12:28 15.522
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 47.151 3:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 13.243 1:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 7.438 2:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 12.488 3:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 11.413 0:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 12.258 1:0
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) HSC Montpellier 5-3-2 16.445 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 13.802 0:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 31.542 2:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SC Amiens 4-4-2 12.189 1:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 12.329 0:0
12 7:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC ppd.
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-2 24.745 4:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 8.714 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FC Metz 4-4-2 12.180 1:1
16 Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 12.419 6:0
17 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:45 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 0:4
18 8:00 PM (20.) FC Nantes -:-
19 8:45 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
20 8:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
21 8:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
22 8:00 PM AS Monaco -:-
23 8:00 PM FCO Dijon -:-
24 8:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
25 8:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
26 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
27 8:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
28 8:00 PM FC Metz -:-
29 8:00 PM FC Nantes -:-
30 8:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
31 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
32 8:00 PM HSC Montpellier -:-
33 8:00 PM SC Amiens -:-
34 8:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
36 8:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
37 8:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
38 8:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:45 PM RC Lens 4-4-2 double 6 6.284 3:0
Round of 16 9:05 PM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Stade Brest 29 17 1 21
15 RC Strasbourg Alsace 17 -3 21
16 FCO Dijon 17 -8 16
17 SC Amiens 16 -12 16
18 FC Metz 17 -11 15
19 FC Toulouse 17 -16 12
20 Nîmes Olympique 16 -16 12

Matches