For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olimpik Donetsk

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion im. Valeriya Lobanovskogo  16.873 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Olimpik Donetsk
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Lviv AKremin Kremenchuk HVorskla Poltava HSK Dnipro-1 AKolos Kovalivka AKarpaty Lviv
AFK Mariupol HFK Oleksandria
HShakhtar Donetsk HZorya Luhansk ADesna Chernihiv AFK Mariupol HDynamo Kyiv AShakhtar Donetsk HFK Mariupol

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 1 6 0,78 8:20 1.354
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 8:12 3.945
Overall balance 18 5 3 10 1,00 16:32 2.650
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 7.074 2:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-2-3-1 2.360 0:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 - (11.) FK Oleksandria 4-4-2 double 6 1.602 2:1
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Karpaty Lviv 4-2-3-1 800 1:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 14.713 1:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 4.500 0:4
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Mariupol 4-2-3-1 3.482 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Lviv 4-2-3-1 550 0:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Zorya Luhansk 4-2-3-1 1.912 0:5
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Desna Chernihiv 4-1-4-1 3.682 1:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 329 2:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 430 3:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-1-4-1 1.276 1:2
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) FK Oleksandria 4-1-4-1 350 0:0
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Karpaty Lviv 4-1-4-1 754 1:2
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - (6.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 1.506 1:3
17 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 2.372 3:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - (9.) FK Mariupol 4-1-4-1 1:2
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - (9.) FK Lviv -:-
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Zorya Luhansk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Kremin Kremenchuk 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:00 PM FK Mariupol 1:0
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Mariupol 18 -9 22
7 Kolos Kovalivka 18 -13 20
8 SK Dnipro-1 18 -10 18
9 Olimpik Donetsk 18 -16 18
10 FK Lviv 18 -18 15
11 Vorskla Poltava 18 -21 14
12 Karpaty Lviv 18 -18 11

Matches