For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Oita Trinita

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 1  2,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SHOWA DENKO Dome Oita  31.997 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Oita Trinita
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVegalta Sendai AFC Tokyo HYokohama FC AKashima Antlers HShimizu S-Pulse AYokohama FC HKawasaki Frontale
HShonan Bellmare AVissel Kobe HUrawa Red Diamonds ANagoya Grampus
HSanfrecce Hiroshima AYokohama F. Marinos HGamba Osaka HCerezo Osaka

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 4 6 1,27 11:16 5.018
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 19:22 5.111
Overall balance 29 10 7 12 1,28 30:38 5.063
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 15.535 1:0
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 1:1
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 2:1
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 3.603 0:3
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 2.697 4:2
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 1:4
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 2:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 1:0
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 2.039 1:1
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 0:0
13 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 2:1
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 0:1
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 3.465 2:2
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 2.191 0:3
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 6.105 1:0
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 4.247 0:2
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM (12.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 6.982 0:2
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 6.885 2:1
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM (12.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 3.675 4:0
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 1:1
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (12.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 0:1
24 Wed Sep 16, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 2:3
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 7.397 0:0
26 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM (12.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 3.704 2:3
27 11:00 AM (11.) Kashiwa Reysol ppd.
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 1:0
29 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 3.861 0:1
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 AM (11.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 9.085 0:0
31 6:00 AM (11.) Vegalta Sendai -:-
32 7:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
33 11:00 AM (11.) Shonan Bellmare -:-
34 6:00 AM (11.) Sagan Tosu -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 6.217 1:0
Group D Wed Aug 5, 2020 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 2.544 1:1
Group D Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 1.969 3:1
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Yokohama F. Marinos 33 12 47
9 Urawa Red Diamonds 31 -9 45
10 Kashiwa Reysol 28 13 44
11 Oita Trinita 29 -8 37
12 Vissel Kobe 33 -8 36
13 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 31 -11 35
14 Sagan Tosu 30 -7 30

Matches