For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Odds BK II

Squad size: 24

Average age: 19,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Skagerak Arena  13.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Odds BK II
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAlta IF AFram Larvik HFK Mjölner HElverum Fotball HFK Senja HBaerum SK ASotra SK
AKjelsas IL HFlorö SK
AGrorud IL HKjelsas IL AOppsal IF Fotball HGrorud IL AAsane Fotball AAlta IF

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 1 4 1,83 31:16 104
Away record 13 3 1 9 0,77 15:26 221
Overall balance 25 10 2 13 1,28 46:42 165
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Baerum SK ? 140 0:5
2 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Fram Larvik ? 185 3:0
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Asker Fotball ? 357 2:0
4 Mon May 6, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 57 3:2
5 Mon May 13, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Senja ? 67 5:0
6 Mon May 20, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Asane Fotball ? 50 0:1
7 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Elverum Fotball ? 312 3:1
8 Sun Jun 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Mjölner ? 198 1:0
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Sotra SK ? 120 1:2
10 Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Florö SK ? 250 3:1
11 Mon Jun 24, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Alta IF ? 110 5:0
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Grorud IL ? 168 2:0
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kjelsas IL ? 123 1:2
14 Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Fram Larvik ? 800 1:4
15 Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Mjölner ? 68 5:2
16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 50 1:0
17 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Grorud IL ? 92 1:2
18 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Kjelsas IL ? 1:1
19 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Elverum Fotball ? 97 2:1
20 Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Asane Fotball ? 100 2:0
21 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Florö SK ? 134 2:2
22 Mon Sep 30, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FK Senja ? 113 6:1
23 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Alta IF ? 302 4:1
24 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Baerum SK ? 102 2:1
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Sotra SK ? 130 1:2
26 1:00 PM (7.) Asker Fotball -:-
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Fram Larvik 25 19 43
5 Asker Fotball 25 8 43
6 Alta IF 25 2 38
7 Odds BK II 25 4 32
8 Florö SK 25 -6 32
9 Sotra SK 25 -2 30
10 Baerum SK 25 -13 29

Matches