For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Odds BK II

Squad size: 25

Average age: 19,7

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Skagerak Arena  13.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Odds BK II
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 1 5 1,69 31:19 105
Away record 13 3 1 9 0,77 15:26 221
Overall balance 26 10 2 14 1,23 46:45 163
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Baerum SK ? 140 0:5
2 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Fram Larvik ? 185 3:0
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Asker Fotball ? 357 2:0
4 Mon May 6, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 57 3:2
5 Mon May 13, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Senja ? 67 5:0
6 Mon May 20, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Asane Fotball ? 50 0:1
7 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Elverum Fotball ? 312 3:1
8 Sun Jun 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Mjölner ? 198 1:0
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Sotra SK ? 120 1:2
10 Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Florö SK ? 250 3:1
11 Mon Jun 24, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Alta IF ? 110 5:0
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Grorud IL ? 168 2:0
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kjelsas IL ? 123 1:2
14 Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Fram Larvik ? 800 1:4
15 Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Mjölner ? 68 5:2
16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 50 1:0
17 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Grorud IL ? 92 1:2
18 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Kjelsas IL ? 1:1
19 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Elverum Fotball ? 97 2:1
20 Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Asane Fotball ? 100 2:0
21 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Florö SK ? 134 2:2
22 Mon Sep 30, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FK Senja ? 113 6:1
23 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Alta IF ? 302 4:1
24 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Baerum SK ? 102 2:1
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Sotra SK ? 130 1:2
26 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Asker Fotball ? 114 0:3
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Fram Larvik 26 16 43
6 Alta IF 26 3 41
7 Florö SK 26 -5 35
8 Odds BK II 26 1 32
9 Sotra SK 26 -3 30
10 Baerum SK 26 -16 29
11 FK Senja 26 -16 27

Matches - Season2019