For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 18  62,1 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: City Ground  30.602 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,25 mil. €

Nottingham Forest
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHull City HWigan Athletic HBlackburn Rovers HLuton Town ABrentford FC HLeeds United
HMiddlesbrough FC AReading FC HReading FC AWest Bromwich Albion
HSheffield Wednesday AHuddersfield Town AChelsea FC ABirmingham City HCharlton Athletic

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 3 5 1,69 20:16 27.686
Away record 17 7 7 3 1,65 25:17 18.373
Overall balance 33 15 10 8 1,67 45:33 22.888
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) West Bromwich Albion 4-1-4-1 27.592 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Leeds United 4-1-4-1 35.453 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 27.281 3:0
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 17.204 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 18.186 1:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 27.249 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 17.102 0:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 29.202 1:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 23.800 2:3
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Blackburn Rovers 4-4-2 12.521 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 27.598 1:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 13.077 1:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 27.624 1:2
14 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 26.840 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 10.053 1:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 29.314 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 23.573 0:0
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 12.937 0:4
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 28.209 0:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Millwall FC 5-3-2 12.976 2:2
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 24.577 1:1
22 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 28.002 0:4
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 22.529 2:1
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 15.001 0:2
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 27.844 1:0
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 27.073 3:2
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 19.706 1:1
28 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 27.081 3:1
29 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 12.274 0:1
30 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 20.837 2:1
31 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 29.455 2:0
32 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 28.029 0:1
33 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 25.117 2:2
34 4:00 PM (5.) Queens Park Rangers -:-
35 8:45 PM (5.) Cardiff City -:-
36 8:45 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
37 8:45 PM Millwall FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
39 8:45 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
40 4:00 PM Bristol City -:-
41 2:00 PM Derby County -:-
42 4:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Preston North End -:-
44 4:00 PM Swansea City -:-
45 4:00 PM Barnsley FC -:-
46 1:30 PM Stoke City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 3:01 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 40.492 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking 7.432 1:0
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Derby County 4-3-3 Defending 26.971 3:0
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 53.160 5:0
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Leeds United 33 18 59
3 Fulham FC 34 11 57
4 Brentford FC 32 28 55
5 Nottingham Forest 33 12 55
6 Preston North End 33 10 53
7 Bristol City 33 2 53
8 Blackburn Rovers 33 10 50

Matches