For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Notodden FK

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 6  28,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Idrettsparken  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Notodden FK
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AIK Start HStrømmen IF ARaufoss IL AHamarkameratene HKongsvinger IL
AStrømmen IF HKFUM-Kameratene Oslo
HRaufoss IL AKFUM-Kameratene Oslo HSandefjord Fotball ANest-Sotra IL HSandnes Ulf HSogndal IL HNest-Sotra IL ASandnes Ulf

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2019

Record OBOS-ligaen 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 2 7 0,73 11:18 536
Away record 12 4 1 7 1,08 17:21 1.316
Overall balance 23 6 3 14 0,91 28:39 943
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Kongsvinger IL 4-3-3 Defending 1.520 1:0
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Skeid Oslo 4-3-3 Defending 519 1:1
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Sogndal IL 4-3-3 Defending 1.718 4:1
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FK Jerv 4-3-3 Defending 1.229 3:1
5 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Defending 607 0:1
6 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Tromsdalen UIL 4-3-3 Defending 150 0:2
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Hamarkameratene 4-3-3 Attacking 504 1:2
8 Thu May 16, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-3-3 Attacking 994 3:1
9 Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Raufoss IL 4-3-3 Attacking 611 0:1
10 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-3-3 Attacking 703 4:1
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 421 0:2
12 Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) IK Start 4-3-3 Attacking 4.974 0:3
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Strømmen IF 4-3-3 Attacking 530 3:0
14 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Nest-Sotra IL 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Sandnes Ulf 4-3-3 Attacking 482 0:4
16 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Raufoss IL 4-3-3 Attacking 1.225 1:4
17 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Sogndal IL 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:3
18 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Strømmen IF 4-3-3 Attacking 349 1:1
19 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Nest-Sotra IL 4-3-3 Attacking 438 2:3
20 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Hamarkameratene 4-3-3 Attacking 1.482 1:2
21 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-3-3 Attacking 438 1:1
22 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Sandnes Ulf 4-3-3 Attacking 1.442 1:0
23 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Kongsvinger IL 4-3-3 Attacking 343 2:0
24 6:00 PM (13.) Aalesunds FK -:-
25 6:00 PM FK Jerv -:-
26 6:00 PM Ullensaker/Kisa IL -:-
27 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball -:-
28 5:00 PM Tromsdalen UIL -:-
29 3:30 PM Skeid Oslo -:-
30 3:30 PM IK Start -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM FK Donn 0:2
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Baerum SK 4-3-3 Attacking 114 2:1
Table section OBOS-ligaen 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Hamarkameratene 23 -3 29
11 FK Jerv 23 -7 29
12 Ullensaker/Kisa IL 23 -1 28
13 Notodden FK 23 -11 21
14 Skeid Oslo 23 -13 17
15 Strømmen IF 23 -16 17
16 Tromsdalen UIL 23 -40 8

Matches