For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Norwich City

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 18  81,8 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Carrow Road  27.244 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,62 mil. €

Norwich City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
30 Mon 30.11.-0001 01:00 (20.) Southampton FC ppd.
1 Fri 09.08.2019 21:00 (20.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.333 4:1
2 Sat 17.08.2019 00:00 (16.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 27.059 3:1
3 Sat 24.08.2019 13:30 (11.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 27.032 2:3
Second Round Tue 27.08.2019 20:45 Crawley Town 4-2-3-1 5.109 1:0
4 Sat 31.08.2019 16:00 (17.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 59.950 2:0
5 Sat 14.09.2019 18:30 (19.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 27.035 3:2
6 Sat 21.09.2019 16:00 (13.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 19.712 2:0
7 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (16.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 25.477 2:0
8 Sat 05.10.2019 16:00 (17.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 27.045 1:5
9 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (19.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 10.669 0:0
10 Sun 27.10.2019 17:30 (19.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 27.108 1:3
11 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (19.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.539 2:0
12 Fri 08.11.2019 21:00 (19.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 27.074 0:2
13 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (20.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 39.241 0:2
14 Sun 01.12.2019 15:00 (18.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 27.067 2:2
15 Wed 04.12.2019 20:30 (19.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 27.019 2:1
16 Sun 08.12.2019 15:00 (19.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 26.881 1:2
17 Sat 14.12.2019 16:00 (19.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 32.101 1:1
18 Sat 21.12.2019 16:00 (19.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 27.053 1:2
19 Thu 26.12.2019 16:00 (19.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 41.289 1:0
20 Sat 28.12.2019 18:30 (20.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 27.027 2:2
21 Wed 01.01.2020 18:30 (20.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 27.021 1:1
Third Round Sat 04.01.2020 16:01 Preston North End 4-2-3-1 7.616 2:4
22 Sat 11.01.2020 16:00 (20.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 73.271 4:0
23 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (20.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 26.781 1:0
24 Wed 22.01.2020 20:30 (20.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 58.182 2:1
Fourth Round Sat 25.01.2020 16:00 Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 8.071 1:2
25 Sat 01.02.2020 16:00 (20.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 52.204 0:0
26 Sat 15.02.2020 18:30 (20.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 27.110 0:1
27 Sun 23.02.2020 15:00 (20.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.046 3:0
28 Fri 28.02.2020 21:00 (20.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 27.010 1:0
Fifth Round Wed 04.03.2020 20:45 Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 58.007 3:4 on pens
29 Sat 07.03.2020 16:00 (20.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 31.379 1:0
31 Sat 21.03.2020 16:00 Everton FC ppd.
32 Sat 04.04.2020 16:00 Arsenal FC ppd.
33 Sat 11.04.2020 16:00 Brighton & Hove Albion ppd.
34 Sat 18.04.2020 16:00 Watford FC ppd.
35 Sat 25.04.2020 16:00 West Ham United ppd.
36 Sat 02.05.2020 16:00 Chelsea FC ppd.
37 Sat 09.05.2020 16:00 Burnley FC ppd.
38 Sun 17.05.2020 16:00 Manchester City ppd.

Last 15 games

APreston North End HAFC Bournemouth ABurnley FC HLeicester City ATottenham Hotspur
HTottenham Hotspur HCrystal Palace ANewcastle United
HWolverhampton Wanderers AAston Villa AManchester United ATottenham Hotspur HLiverpool FC AWolverhampton Wanderers ASheffield United
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Southampton FC 29 -17 34
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 29 -8 29
16 West Ham United 29 -15 27
17 Watford FC 29 -17 27
18 AFC Bournemouth 29 -18 27
19 Aston Villa 28 -22 25
20 Norwich City 29 -27 21

Matches