For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Type of cup: Norway Domestic Cup

Participants: 129

NM-Cup
294.png
Tournament records
Wins: Rosenborg BK Rosenborg BK 12 time(s)
Matches:   38 games
Goals:   24 goals

Info

Filter by season:
Knockout stage
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:15 PM
Sun 12/8/19 1:15 PM FK Haugesund
Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM
Wed 10/30/19 8:00 PM Ranheim IL
Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 PM
Thu 10/31/19 8:00 PM FK Haugesund
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Wed 9/25/19 6:00 PM Fram Larvik
8:00 PM
Wed 9/25/19 8:00 PM FK Haugesund
Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Thu 9/26/19 6:00 PM Odds BK
8:00 PM
Thu 9/26/19 8:00 PM Viking Stavanger
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Wed 6/26/19 6:00 PM Odds BK
Wed 6/26/19 6:00 PM Tromsdalen UIL
Wed 6/26/19 6:00 PM Baerum SK
Wed 6/26/19 6:00 PM Stabæk Fotball
Wed 6/26/19 6:00 PM SK Brann
Wed 6/26/19 6:00 PM Mjøndalen IF
Wed 6/26/19 6:00 PM Strømmen IF
8:00 PM
Wed 6/26/19 8:00 PM Aalesunds FK
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Strømsgodset IF
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Rosenborg BK
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Ranheim IL
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Mjøndalen IF
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Viking Stavanger
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Odds BK
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Lillestrøm SK
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Vålerenga Fotball
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM Kristiansund BK
Wed 6/19/19 6:00 PM SK Brann
7:00 PM
Wed 6/19/19 7:00 PM FK Haugesund
8:00 PM
Wed 6/19/19 8:00 PM Molde FK
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Thu 6/20/19 6:00 PM Stabæk Fotball
Thu 6/20/19 6:00 PM Tromsø IL
Tue May 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Tue 5/21/19 6:00 PM Stabæk Fotball
Wed May 22, 2019 5:00 PM
Wed 5/22/19 5:00 PM FK Bodø/Glimt
6:00 PM
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Kongsvinger IL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM FK Haugesund
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Lillestrøm SK
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Bryne FK
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Odds BK
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Tromsdalen UIL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Mjøndalen IF
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Stjördals Blink IL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Rosenborg BK
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Kristiansund BK
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Skeid Oslo
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Aalesunds FK
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Hamarkameratene
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Nest-Sotra IL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Sandnes Ulf
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Notodden FK
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Alta IF
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Tromsø IL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Raufoss IL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Ranheim IL
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Wed 5/22/19 6:00 PM Sogndal IL
7:00 PM
Wed 5/22/19 7:00 PM Vålerenga Fotball
8:00 PM
Wed 5/22/19 8:00 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
Thu May 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Thu 5/23/19 6:00 PM Strømsgodset IF
Thu 5/23/19 6:00 PM SK Brann
Thu 5/23/19 6:00 PM Viking Stavanger
Thu 5/23/19 6:00 PM Molde FK
Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:00 PM
Tue 4/30/19 8:00 PM Florö SK
Wed May 1, 2019 3:00 PM
Wed 5/1/19 3:00 PM IL Hödd
Wed 5/1/19 3:00 PM KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Wed 5/1/19 3:00 PM Sola FK
Wed 5/1/19 3:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball
Wed 5/1/19 3:00 PM Ullern IF
4:00 PM
Wed 5/1/19 4:00 PM Brattvag IL
Wed 5/1/19 4:00 PM Tromsdalen UIL
Wed 5/1/19 4:00 PM Stjördals Blink IL
Wed 5/1/19 4:00 PM FK Mjölner
Wed 5/1/19 4:00 PM Rosenborg BK
5:00 PM
Wed 5/1/19 5:00 PM Aalesunds FK
Wed 5/1/19 5:00 PM Stabæk Fotball
6:00 PM
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Baerum SK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM FK Vidar
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Tiller IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Grorud IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Sandnes Ulf
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Kongsvinger IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Nardo FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Lokomotiv Oslo
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Egersunds IK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Harstad IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Hamarkameratene
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM FK Jerv
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Alta IF
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Lørenskog IF
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Skeid Oslo
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Strømsgodset IF
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Moss FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Sotra SK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Pors Grenland
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Levanger FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Fana IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Kjelsas IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM FK Haugesund
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Elverum Fotball
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Ranheim IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Fredrikstad FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Byasen Trondheim
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Bryne FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Nest-Sotra IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Raufoss IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Molde FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Arendal Fotball
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Tromsø IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Frigg Oslo FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Kristiansund BK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Notodden FK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Lillestrøm SK
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Sogndal IL
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM IK Start
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Asane Fotball
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM FK Bodø/Glimt
Wed 5/1/19 6:00 PM Asker Fotball
6:30 PM
Wed 5/1/19 6:30 PM SK Brann
7:35 PM
Wed 5/1/19 7:35 PM Mjøndalen IF
Thu May 2, 2019 6:00 PM
Thu 5/2/19 6:00 PM Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Thu 5/2/19 6:00 PM Viking Stavanger
Thu 5/2/19 6:00 PM Odds BK
Thu 5/2/19 6:00 PM FK Senja
6:30 PM
Thu 5/2/19 6:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
Wed May 8, 2019 6:00 PM
Wed 5/8/19 6:00 PM Strømmen IF

Record cup winner

The most valuable players

#PlayerClubMarket value
1
Ralf Fährmann
Goalkeeper
SK Brann
2
Birger Meling
Left-Back
Rosenborg BK
3
Carlo Holse
Right Winger
Rosenborg BK
4
Eirik Hestad
Right Winger
Molde FK
5
Samuel Adegbenro
Left Winger
Rosenborg BK

Top goalscorers

#PlayerAgeClubGoals
1
Martin Samuelsen
Centre-Forward
22FK Haugesund
2
Tobias Lauritsen
Centre-Forward
22Odds BK
3
Oscar Aga
Centre-Forward
18Stabæk Fotball
4
Omar El Ghaouti
Centre-Forward
29Bryne FK
5
Zlatko Tripic
Left Winger
27Viking Stavanger