For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Varazdin

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 8  24,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gradski stadion Andelko Herjavec  9.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Varazdin
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 20.07.2019 19:00 (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.675 2:1
2 Sun 28.07.2019 20:00 (7.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 5.132 0:3
3 Sat 03.08.2019 19:00 (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.922 3:1
4 Sat 10.08.2019 19:00 (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 double 6 484 2:2
5 Sat 17.08.2019 19:00 (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.231 1:1
6 Sat 24.08.2019 19:00 (9.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.682 1:1
7 Sun 01.09.2019 18:00 (9.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.854 1:3
8 Sun 15.09.2019 16:30 (9.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 2.521 2:2
9 Sat 21.09.2019 19:00 (10.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-1-4-1 4.922 1:0
10 Sat 28.09.2019 16:30 (9.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.946 0:2
11 Sat 05.10.2019 15:00 (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.945 2:0
12 Sat 19.10.2019 15:00 (9.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking 1.360 1:0
18 Sat 07.12.2019 - GNK Dinamo Zagreb -:-
Last 15 games
ANK Maksimir HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rudes HNK Istra 1961
ANK Sesvete ANK Inter Zapresic HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek
AHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Istra 1961 HHNK Gorica HHNK Rijeka AHNK Hajduk Split
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Osijek 12 7 20
5 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 12 -1 16
6 HNK Gorica 12 -2 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 12 -16 10
8 NK Varazdin 12 -10 10
9 NK Istra 1961 12 -7 10
10 NK Inter Zapresic 12 -8 8

Matches