For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Varazdin

Squad size: 39

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 8  20,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski stadion Andelko Herjavec  9.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Varazdin
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 20.07.2019 19:00 (9.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.675 2:1
2 Sun 28.07.2019 20:00 (7.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 5.132 0:3
3 Sat 03.08.2019 19:00 (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.922 3:1
4 Sat 10.08.2019 19:00 (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 double 6 484 2:2
5 Sat 17.08.2019 19:00 (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.231 1:1
6 Sat 24.08.2019 19:00 (9.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.682 1:1
7 Sun 01.09.2019 18:00 (9.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.854 1:3
8 Sun 15.09.2019 16:30 (9.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 2.521 2:2
9 Sat 21.09.2019 19:00 (10.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-1-4-1 4.922 1:0
10 Sat 28.09.2019 16:30 (9.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.946 0:2
11 Sat 05.10.2019 15:00 (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.945 2:0
12 Sat 19.10.2019 15:00 (9.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking 1.360 1:0
13 Fri 25.10.2019 18:00 (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 1.473 0:1
14 Mon 04.11.2019 18:00 (9.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 330 2:1
15 Sat 09.11.2019 17:30 (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.112 0:0
16 Sat 23.11.2019 15:00 (10.) HNK Gorica 5-4-1 Diamond 1.272 1:0
17 Sat 30.11.2019 15:00 (10.) NK Osijek 5-3-2 1.270 1:1
18 Fri 06.12.2019 18:00 (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.471 1:0
19 Sat 14.12.2019 15:00 (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 3.865 3:1
20 Sun 02.02.2020 15:00 (10.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 flat 5.043 0:3
21 Fri 07.02.2020 18:00 (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 double 6 625 1:0
22 Sat 15.02.2020 15:00 (10.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 2.045 1:2
23 Fri 21.02.2020 18:00 (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.787 0:2
24 Fri 28.02.2020 17:00 (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 873 0:0
25 Wed 04.03.2020 17:00 (10.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.411 2:2
26 Sat 07.03.2020 17:30 (9.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.715 2:0
27 Sat 06.06.2020 21:05 (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 1:3

Last 15 games

ANK Inter Zapresic
HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Osijek ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HHNK Gorica
HHNK Rijeka ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb AHNK Gorica AGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Istra 1961 HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 26 13 46
5 NK Osijek 26 13 42
6 HNK Gorica 27 -8 36
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 27 -20 27
8 NK Istra 1961 26 -21 19
9 NK Varazdin 27 -25 17
10 NK Inter Zapresic 27 -24 17

Matches