For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Varazdin

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 8  24,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gradski stadion Andelko Herjavec  9.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Varazdin
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Maksimir HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rudes HNK Istra 1961
ANK Inter Zapresic HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica
HHNK Gorica HHNK Rijeka AHNK Hajduk Split HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Rijeka ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 4:10 2.504
Away record 7 - 3 4 0,43 8:14 2.794
Overall balance 15 2 5 8 0,73 12:24 2.639
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM HNK Rijeka NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 Borimir Perkovic 4.675 2:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM NK Varazdin HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 Borimir Perkovic 5.132 0:3
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM NK Istra 1961 NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 Borimir Perkovic 1.922 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM NK Inter Zapresic NK Varazdin 4-4-2 double 6 Borimir Perkovic 484 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM NK Varazdin NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking Borimir Perkovic 2.231 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 Borimir Perkovic 1.682 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM NK Varazdin HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 Borimir Perkovic 1.854 1:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM NK Osijek NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 Borimir Perkovic 2.521 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM NK Varazdin GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-1-4-1 Borimir Perkovic 4.922 1:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM NK Varazdin HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking Borimir Perkovic 1.946 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking Borimir Perkovic 7.945 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM NK Varazdin NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking Luka Bonacic 1.360 1:0
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM NK Varazdin NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking Luka Bonacic 1.473 0:1
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM NK Lokomotiva Zagreb NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking Luka Bonacic 330 2:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM NK Varazdin Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 Luka Bonacic 1.112 0:0
16 3:00 PM HNK Gorica NK Varazdin -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - GNK Dinamo Zagreb NK Varazdin -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Maksimir NK Varazdin ? Borimir Perkovic 200 2:6
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM NK Varazdin NK Rudes ? Borimir Perkovic 1.001 4:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM NK Varazdin HNK Rijeka ? Luka Bonacic 1.399 1:2