For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Varazdin

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 9  27,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski stadion Andelko Herjavec  9.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +65 thousand €

NK Varazdin
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 5 7 1,28 14:21 2.086
Away record 18 3 4 11 0,72 15:29 1.837
Overall balance 36 9 9 18 1,00 29:50 1.962
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.675 2:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 5.132 0:3
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.922 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 double 6 484 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.231 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.682 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.854 1:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 2.521 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-1-4-1 4.922 1:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.946 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.945 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-3 Attacking 1.360 1:0
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 1.473 0:1
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 330 2:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.112 0:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 5-4-1 Diamond 1.272 1:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Osijek 5-3-2 1.270 1:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.471 1:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 3.865 3:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 flat 5.043 0:3
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 double 6 625 1:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 2.045 1:2
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.787 0:2
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 873 0:0
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.411 2:2
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.715 2:0
27 Sat Jun 6, 2020 9:05 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
28 Fri Jun 12, 2020 6:55 PM (9.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:55 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-2-1 x 2:3
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:05 PM (9.) NK Istra 1961 4-3-2-1 1.922 3:0
31 Thu Jun 25, 2020 9:05 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 2.194 1:0
32 Tue Jun 30, 2020 6:55 PM (8.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 683 2:0
33 Sat Jul 4, 2020 9:05 PM (8.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.789 1:0
34 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 953 0:1
35 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:55 PM (8.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 2.109 1:0
36 Fri Jul 24, 2020 6:55 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Maksimir ? 200 2:6
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM NK Rudes ? 1.001 4:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM HNK Rijeka ? 1.399 1:2
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Osijek 36 18 62
5 HNK Hajduk Split 36 19 60
6 HNK Gorica 36 -4 49
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 36 -17 39
8 NK Varazdin 36 -21 36
9 NK Istra 1961 36 -32 25
10 NK Inter Zapresic 36 -40 17

Matches - Season19/20