For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK TOSK Tesanj

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Tešanj  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK TOSK Tesanj
Prva liga FBIH
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Jedinstvo Bihac HNK Metalleghe BSI AFK Skugric HNK Bratstvo Gracanica HNK GOSK Gabela HFK Radnik Hadzici ANK Slaven Zivinice HNK Travnik HFK Igman Konjic
AFK Buducnost Banovici
ANK Zvijezda Gradacac AFK Rudar Kakanj AFK Olimpik Sarajevo AFK Olimpik Sarajevo AHNK Orasje

Performance chart Prva liga FBiH 19/20

Record Prva liga FBiH 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 8 - - 3,00 17:5 681
Away record 8 2 1 5 0,88 10:16 363
Overall balance 16 10 1 5 1,94 27:21 522
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FK Igman Konjic ? 250 0:3
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) HNK Capljina ? 1.050 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Gorazde ? 500 3:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) NK Jedinstvo Bihac ? 750 2:0
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Zvijezda Gradacac ? 600 4:1
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Metalleghe BSI ? 800 2:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FK Buducnost Banovici ? 350 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) FK Rudar Kakanj ? 600 2:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) NK Bratstvo Gracanica ? 650 3:2
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FK Olimpik Sarajevo ? 250 2:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) NK GOSK Gabela ? 700 4:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) HNK Orasje ? 150 3:0
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) FK Radnik Hadzici ? 550 2:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) NK Slaven Zivinice ? 200 0:3
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) NK Travnik ? 500 2:0
16 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FK Igman Konjic ? 450 1:0
17 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) HNK Capljina ppd.
18 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM FK Gorazde -:-
19 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM NK Jedinstvo Bihac -:-
20 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM NK Zvijezda Gradacac -:-
21 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM NK Metalleghe BSI -:-
22 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM FK Buducnost Banovici -:-
23 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM FK Rudar Kakanj -:-
24 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM NK Bratstvo Gracanica -:-
25 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM FK Olimpik Sarajevo -:-
26 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM NK GOSK Gabela -:-
27 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM HNK Orasje -:-
28 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM FK Radnik Hadzici -:-
29 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM NK Slaven Zivinice -:-
30 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM NK Travnik -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM FK Skugric ? 300 0:10
Round of 16 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM FK Olimpik Sarajevo ? 150 3:0
Table section Prva liga FBiH 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Olimpik Sarajevo 16 15 37
2 NK TOSK Tesanj 16 6 31
3 FK Gorazde 16 12 28
4 NK GOSK Gabela 16 5 28
5 HNK Capljina 16 4 24
6 FK Rudar Kakanj 16 5 23
7 NK Travnik 16 2 23

Matches