For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Solin

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pokraj Jadra  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Solin
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Dugopolje HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Medjimurje Cakovec HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo
ANK Sesvete HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
ANK Zadar AHNK Sibenik HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Croatia Zmijavci HNK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Dugopolje AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HHNK Hajduk Split II ANK Rudes

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 10:9 293
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 3:11 383
Overall balance 13 3 2 8 0,85 13:20 335
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 2:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) NK Sesvete ? 350 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 300 3:0
5 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 300 1:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) HNK Sibenik 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 0:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 950 2:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 300 0:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 3:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 350 2:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) NK Rudes ? 200 1:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 - NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 13 -1 18
11 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 13 -1 14
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 13 -7 13
13 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 13 -7 12
14 NK Kustosija Zagreb 13 -11 11
15 NK Solin 13 -7 11
16 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 13 -16 9

Matches