For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Solin

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pokraj Jadra  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Solin
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 18/19

Record 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 6 2 1,62 15:10 269
Away record 13 - 7 6 0,54 9:21 459
Overall balance 26 5 13 8 1,08 24:31 364
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 300 1:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:30 PM (13.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 500 1:0
3 Fri Sep 7, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 2:2
4 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM (7.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 250 1:0
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) HNK Sibenik ? 500 3:2
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) NK Varazdin ? 150 1:2
7 Fri Oct 5, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) NK Sesvete ? 150 3:0
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 350 1:1
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 400 1:1
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) NK Osijek II ? 200 0:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (13.) NK Lucko ? 300 2:0
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:30 PM (14.) NK Zadar ? 300 2:2
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (14.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 0:0
14 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 1:0
15 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 400 1:1
16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 0:0
17 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 250 0:0
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) HNK Sibenik ? 400 1:1
19 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) NK Varazdin ? 2.500 2:1
20 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) NK Sesvete ? 250 1:1
21 Tue Apr 23, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 1:1
22 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 200 2:2
23 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) NK Osijek II ? 123 0:0
24 Sun May 12, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) NK Lucko ? 100 3:0
25 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) NK Zadar ? 150 5:1
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 1:0
Table section 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 26 5 37
8 NK Zadar 26 -4 34
9 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 26 -6 28
10 NK Solin 26 -7 28
11 NK Kustosija Zagreb 26 -8 28
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 26 -6 27
13 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 26 -16 25

Matches - Season18/19