For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Solin

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pokraj Jadra  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +210 K €

NK Solin
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Medjimurje Cakovec HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo HNK Osijek II
ANK Sesvete HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
AHNK Sibenik HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Croatia Zmijavci HNK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Dugopolje AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HHNK Hajduk Split II ANK Rudes AHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 12:9 294
Away record 8 - 1 7 0,13 5:15 394
Overall balance 16 4 2 10 0,88 17:24 344
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 2:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) NK Sesvete ? 350 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 300 3:0
5 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 300 1:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) HNK Sibenik 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 0:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 950 2:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 300 0:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 3:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 350 2:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) NK Rudes ? 200 1:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) NK Osijek II ? 300 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) HNK Orijent Rijeka 4-2-3-1 650 3:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 1:0
17 3:00 PM (15.) NK Sesvete -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 NK Osijek II 16 6 21
11 NK Dugopolje 16 -1 21
12 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 17 -1 20
13 NK Kustosija Zagreb 16 -9 18
14 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 16 -7 16
15 NK Solin 16 -7 14
16 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 17 -21 11

Matches