For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Sesvete

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,2

Players playing abroad: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sveti Josip Radnik  1.045 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Sesvete
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Medjimurje Cakovec HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HNK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Dubrava Tim kabel HNK Rudes
HNK Varazdin HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Solin ANK Osijek II
ANK Kustosija Zagreb HHNK Sibenik ANK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 12:7 300
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 8:7 270
Overall balance 13 6 3 4 1,62 20:14 286
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 350 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 250 1:2
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 400 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 400 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 1:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 300 4:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 350 0:2
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 0:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 200 3:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 200 3:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek II ? 120 1:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - HNK Cibalia Vinkovci -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 13 10 33
2 HNK Orijent Rijeka 13 4 25
3 HNK Hajduk Split II 13 9 22
4 NK Sesvete 13 6 21
5 NK Rudes 13 5 21
6 NK Croatia Zmijavci 13 3 21
7 NK Dugopolje 13 2 20

Matches