For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Sesvete

Squad size: 20

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sveti Josip Radnik  1.045 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Sesvete
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HNK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Dubrava Tim kabel HNK Rudes HNK Medjimurje Cakovec AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II
ANK Osijek II HHNK Orijent Rijeka AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
HHNK Sibenik ANK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Solin

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 15:8 278
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 13:14 272
Overall balance 19 8 5 6 1,53 28:22 275
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 350 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 250 1:2
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 400 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 400 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 1:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 300 4:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 350 0:2
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 0:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 200 3:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 200 3:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek II ? 120 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 200 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 150 3:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 350 0:0
17 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) NK Solin ? 400 3:1
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 3:1
19 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 1:2
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 19 11 41
2 NK Croatia Zmijavci 19 11 33
3 HNK Orijent Rijeka 19 3 33
4 NK Sesvete 19 6 29
5 NK Rudes 19 5 29
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26

Matches