For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

NK Sesvete

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sveti Josip Radnik  1.045 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Sesvete
2.HNL
League Level: CroatiaSecond Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 2.HNL 18/19

Balance 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 9 3 1 2,31 29:11 292
Away 13 2 4 7 0,77 9:15 373
Total results 26 11 7 8 1,54 38:26 333
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 24, 2018 5:30 PM (6.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 400 1:2
2 Sun Sep 2, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) NK Osijek II ? 500 1:0
3 Fri Sep 7, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) NK Zadar ? 300 3:3
4 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 300 1:1
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 250 3:1
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) HNK Sibenik ? 400 1:0
7 Fri Oct 5, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) NK Solin ? 150 3:0
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 300 1:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) NK Lucko ? 300 1:0
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 1:0
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 200 1:0
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 1:30 PM (10.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 150 3:0
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (6.) NK Varazdin ? 1.200 3:0
14 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 0:0
15 Fri Mar 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek II ? 250 3:1
16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) NK Zadar ? 300 2:0
17 Fri Mar 22, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 300 3:1
18 Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 1:3
19 Fri Apr 5, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 0:0
20 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Solin ? 250 1:1
21 Fri Apr 19, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 350 0:3
22 Fri Apr 26, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) NK Lucko ? 300 3:1
23 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 150 1:1
24 Fri May 10, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 300 4:1
25 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 2:0
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Varazdin ? 500 1:1
League Position 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 NK Osijek II 26 11 44
4 NK Dugopolje 26 4 43
5 HNK Hajduk Split II 26 7 43
6 NK Sesvete 26 12 40
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 26 5 37
8 NK Zadar 26 -4 34
9 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 26 -6 28

Matches - Season18/19