For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Osijek

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Gradski vrt  18.856 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,70 mil. €

NK Osijek
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Vuteks Sloga ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HHNK Gorica ANK Zadar HHNK Rijeka
HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Rijeka ANK Istra 1961 HNK Varazdin ANK Inter Zapresic
ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb AGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Hajduk Split

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 2 - 2,43 13:6 3.553
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 12:13 3.154
Overall balance 15 6 5 4 1,53 25:19 3.340
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM CSKA Sofia 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:45 PM CSKA Sofia 3-5-2 7.214 4:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 2.251 2:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 1.280 3:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-5-2 1.855 3:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 flat 5.127 0:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) HNK Rijeka 3-5-2 4.832 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 7.354 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) NK Istra 1961 3-1-4-2 1.956 0:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 flat 2.521 2:2
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-2-1 961 2:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 3-5-2 Attacking 703 0:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 flat 2.212 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-4-1-2 662 3:3
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-4-2 7.029 1:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) HNK Rijeka 3-5-2 3.550 3:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.805 3:2
16 3:00 PM (4.) NK Istra 1961 -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - NK Lokomotiva Zagreb -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM NK Vuteks Sloga 0:8
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 5:00 PM NK Zadar ? 500 0:3
Quarter-Finals 5:00 PM NK Inter Zapresic -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 14 22 34
2 HNK Hajduk Split 15 16 30
3 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 15 4 25
4 NK Osijek 15 6 23
5 HNK Gorica 15 0 22
6 HNK Rijeka 14 1 22
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 15 -18 12

Matches