For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Osijek

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Gradski vrt  18.856 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,70 mil. €

NK Osijek
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Inter Zapresic HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Vuteks Sloga ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HHNK Gorica
HCSKA Sofia HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Rijeka ANK Istra 1961 HNK Varazdin
ACSKA Sofia AHNK Gorica ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 10:4 3.553
Away record 5 1 2 2 1,00 7:6 1.946
Overall balance 11 5 4 2 1,73 17:10 2.823
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM CSKA Sofia 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:45 PM CSKA Sofia 3-5-2 7.214 4:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 2.251 2:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 1.280 3:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-5-2 1.855 3:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 flat 5.127 0:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) HNK Rijeka 3-5-2 4.832 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 7.354 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) NK Istra 1961 3-1-4-2 1.956 0:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 flat 2.521 2:2
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-2-1 961 2:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 3-5-2 Attacking 703 0:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) HNK Gorica 3-5-2 flat 2.212 2:1
12 3:00 PM (3.) NK Inter Zapresic -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - NK Lokomotiva Zagreb -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM NK Vuteks Sloga 0:8
Round of 16 5:00 PM NK Zadar -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 11 15 25
2 HNK Hajduk Split 11 14 23
3 HNK Rijeka 11 8 22
4 NK Osijek 11 7 19
5 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
6 HNK Gorica 12 -2 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 12 -16 10

Matches