For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Osijek II

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21,1

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Osijek II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Dugopolje AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo
HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Sesvete HHNK Sibenik ANK Kustosija Zagreb
HNK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Rudes HHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Solin HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1,33 13:8 193
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 13:11 370
Overall balance 19 7 5 7 1,37 26:19 286
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 1:1
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 3-5-2 Attacking 408 6:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) HNK Sibenik ? 500 2:1
4 Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 250 2:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 600 0:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel 3-5-2 Attacking 170 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 250 1:4
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 200 0:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) NK Rudes ? 200 1:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 500 0:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) HNK Orijent Rijeka 5-3-2 150 1:3
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 2:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) NK Sesvete ? 120 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 300 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 100 0:1
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 700 0:1
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) HNK Sibenik ? 136 1:1
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 250 2:2
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26
8 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 19 -5 26
9 NK Osijek II 19 7 26
10 NK Dugopolje 19 -1 25
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 19 0 23
12 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 19 -3 23

Matches