For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Osijek II

Squad size: 26

Average age: 20,5

Players playing abroad: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Osijek II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Dugopolje AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Sesvete
AHNK Sibenik HNK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Rudes HHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 10:5 216
Away record 7 3 1 3 1,43 10:7 350
Overall balance 13 5 3 5 1,38 20:12 288
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 1:1
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 3-5-2 Attacking 408 6:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) HNK Sibenik ? 500 2:1
4 Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 250 2:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 600 0:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel 3-5-2 Attacking 170 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 250 1:4
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 200 0:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) NK Rudes ? 200 1:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 500 0:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) HNK Orijent Rijeka 5-3-2 150 1:3
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 2:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) NK Sesvete ? 120 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - GNK Dinamo Zagreb II -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 NK Croatia Zmijavci 13 3 21
7 NK Dugopolje 13 2 20
8 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 13 3 19
9 NK Osijek II 13 8 18
10 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 13 -1 18
11 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 13 -1 14
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 13 -7 13

Matches