For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Osijek II

Squad size: 26

Average age: 20,6

Players playing abroad: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Osijek II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 18/19

Record 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 3 - 2,54 25:4 271
Away record 13 3 2 8 0,85 12:22 435
Overall balance 26 13 5 8 1,69 37:26 353
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) HNK Sibenik ? 400 2:2
2 Sun Sep 2, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) NK Sesvete ? 500 1:0
3 Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 500 2:2
4 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) NK Lucko ? 400 0:0
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 500 1:0
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 400 3:1
7 Fri Oct 5, 2018 3:30 PM (5.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 0:1
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) NK Varazdin ? 350 3:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 4:1
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) NK Solin ? 200 0:1
11 Mon Nov 5, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) NK Zadar ? 200 2:0
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 350 2:1
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (3.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 3:1
14 Fri Mar 1, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) HNK Sibenik ? 250 1:0
15 Fri Mar 8, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) NK Sesvete ? 250 3:1
16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 450 1:1
17 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) NK Lucko ? 200 1:0
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 4:0
19 Mon Apr 8, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 150 3:1
20 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 100 2:0
21 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) NK Varazdin ? 2.000 2:0
22 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 186 3:0
23 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) NK Solin ? 123 0:0
24 Sat May 11, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) NK Zadar ? 300 2:1
25 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 170 2:1
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 0:1
Table section 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Varazdin 26 10 51
2 HNK Sibenik 26 13 46
3 NK Osijek II 26 11 44
4 NK Dugopolje 26 4 43
5 HNK Hajduk Split II 26 7 43
6 NK Sesvete 26 12 40
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 26 5 37

Matches - Season18/19