For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Orijent Rijeka

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Krimeja  5.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Orijent Rijeka
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 16.08.2019 20:00 (3.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 500 1:1
2 Sat 24.08.2019 17:00 (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:2
3 Sun 01.09.2019 17:00 (10.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 600 3:0
4 Sat 14.09.2019 16:30 (13.) HNK Sibenik ? 800 1:0
5 Wed 18.09.2019 16:30 (10.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 1:2
6 Sat 21.09.2019 16:30 (9.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 800 1:1
7 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (7.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 300 0:1
8 Wed 02.10.2019 16:30 (5.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 3:2
9 Sun 06.10.2019 16:00 (2.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 850 0:2
10 Sat 19.10.2019 13:00 (5.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
11 Sat 26.10.2019 17:00 (2.) NK Osijek II 4-3-3 Attacking 150 1:3
12 Sat 02.11.2019 14:00 (2.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 1:2
13 Sat 09.11.2019 15:00 (2.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 750 0:0
14 Sat 23.11.2019 13:30 (2.) NK Sesvete ? 200 0:0
15 Sat 30.11.2019 13:00 (2.) NK Solin 4-2-3-1 650 3:2
16 Sat 07.12.2019 14:30 (2.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 800 0:2
17 Sat 22.02.2020 15:00 (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 250 2:2
18 Sat 29.02.2020 15:00 (2.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 600 1:2
19 Sat 07.03.2020 13:00 (3.) HNK Sibenik 4-2-3-1 500 1:2

Last 15 games

ANK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Dubrava Tim kabel HNK Dugopolje HNK Rudes ANK Osijek II AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Solin AHNK Sibenik
HNK Croatia Zmijavci HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Sesvete AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II
HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Medjimurje Cakovec HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 19 11 41
2 NK Croatia Zmijavci 19 11 33
3 HNK Orijent Rijeka 19 3 33
4 NK Sesvete 19 6 29
5 NK Rudes 19 5 29
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26

Matches