For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Orijent Rijeka

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Krimeja  5.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Orijent Rijeka
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHNK Sibenik ANK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Dubrava Tim kabel HNK Dugopolje HNK Rudes ANK Osijek II AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
ANK Medjimurje Cakovec HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HNK Croatia Zmijavci HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HHNK Hajduk Split II

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 9:7 729
Away record 6 4 1 1 2,17 9:7 358
Overall balance 13 7 4 2 1,92 18:14 558
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 500 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 600 3:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) HNK Sibenik ? 800 1:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 800 1:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 300 0:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 3:2
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 850 0:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) NK Osijek II 4-3-3 Attacking 150 1:3
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 750 0:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - NK Medjimurje Cakovec -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 13 10 33
2 HNK Orijent Rijeka 13 4 25
3 HNK Hajduk Split II 13 9 22
4 NK Sesvete 13 6 21
5 NK Rudes 13 5 21
6 NK Croatia Zmijavci 13 3 21
7 NK Dugopolje 13 2 20

Matches