For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Medjimurje Cakovec

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Mladost  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Medjimurje Cakovec
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Zadar HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II ANK Dubrava Tim kabel HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II
HHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Croatia Zmijavci
ANK Mladost Petrinja HNK Sesvete ANK Solin ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HHNK Sibenik

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 12:8 333
Away record 6 2 2 2 1,33 8:9 297
Overall balance 13 5 4 4 1,46 20:17 316
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Mladost Petrinja ? 250 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 500 1:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 430 2:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) NK Sesvete ? 250 1:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) NK Solin ? 300 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 350 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 350 2:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 450 3:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 0:0
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 380 0:0
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 200 1:2
12 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 4:2
13 Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 100 0:3
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - HNK Orijent Rijeka -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 NK Rudes 13 5 21
6 NK Croatia Zmijavci 13 3 21
7 NK Dugopolje 13 2 20
8 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 13 3 19
9 NK Osijek II 13 8 18
10 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 13 -1 18
11 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 13 -1 14

Matches