For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Medjimurje Cakovec

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Mladost  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Medjimurje Cakovec
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 18/19

Record 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 4 3 1,69 17:14 427
Away record 13 - 3 10 0,23 9:28 452
Overall balance 26 6 7 13 0,96 26:42 439
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 29, 2018 4:00 PM NK Sava Strmec ? 150 5:0
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM NK Varazdin ? 2.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) NK Solin ? 300 1:0
2 Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 400 3:1
3 Sat Sep 8, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) HNK Sibenik ? 500 2:2
4 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) NK Sesvete ? 300 1:1
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 600 3:2
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) NK Lucko ? 300 1:0
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM (3.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 4:0
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 600 1:4
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 2:1
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 5:30 PM (11.) NK Varazdin ? 1.200 0:2
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 1:0
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) NK Osijek II ? 350 2:1
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (11.) NK Zadar ? 300 1:1
14 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) NK Solin ? 200 1:0
15 Fri Mar 8, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 400 3:0
16 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) HNK Sibenik ? 350 0:0
17 Fri Mar 22, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) NK Sesvete ? 300 3:1
18 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 250 1:0
19 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) NK Lucko ? 200 0:0
20 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) NK Dugopolje ? 250 1:2
21 Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 100 2:1
22 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 350 1:1
23 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) NK Varazdin ? 2.500 4:0
24 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 400 1:1
25 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) NK Osijek II ? 170 2:1
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) NK Zadar ? 500 4:1
Table section 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 NK Zadar 26 -4 34
9 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 26 -6 28
10 NK Solin 26 -7 28
11 NK Kustosija Zagreb 26 -8 28
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 26 -6 27
13 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 26 -16 25
14 NK Lucko 26 -15 24

Matches - Season18/19